Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near airport, ERAU, and speedway.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Extremely greatful for the hospitality for a last minute reservation. Food was amazing at the Bistro as usual. Room was comfy and made you feel like you were at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to places around neighborhood.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Paid cash on site but also been charged 2 times by hotel to my visa card for amount more than I have paid. With the hotel staff kind assitance, one of the visa charge was drop but the other charge still stick in my bank statement. I looking forward that the hotel will put in a refund slip to my bank soonest possible. Regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Clean, comfy hotel close to Embry Riddle

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Daytona Beach is not huge, you are close to everything.
Little bad, in my experience to say here. They did everything right. Breakfast is not a big deal for me, so a muffin was it. My wife likes more and she found fault in it. But otherwise, the place runs well and is comfy and clean. I will stay there again. My kid is at Embry for the next 4 years.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rouaida from Cary /nc

Bad customer service

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The worth hotel I ever stayed in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Right next to the speedway.

Posted May 1, 2016
Comfortable room. However we were next to the ice machine, and were awakened very early by people filling coolers with ice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
it was pleasant,need faster service on the food concession in the lobby to slow, had to wait 20 minutes for a cup of coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great Hotel and Close to Airport But Quiet

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Great rooms, great staff and great food at the cafe style restaurant. I was surprised at how quiet it was given it's proximity to the Daytona Beach Airport. I'd re-book at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Hope from Indiana

Loved the balcony, request one.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved. Didn't hear airplanes like i thought i might. Pool was beautiful at night eapecially.
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels