Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calumet City, IL


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly people
Location: Short ride to downtown
Was perfect for our two day stay for Biketoberfest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Couldn't Stand the Smell

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It smelled horrible for a non-smoking room. Like a sample musty basement. I know its Fl. but, there has to be something that can be done to counter the smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Would not stay there again

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Well we had a non somking room that smelled like smoke and their where cigarette burns on a chair and on the covers of bed and there was an old bar of soap in the shower from previous tenets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Breakfast extremely disappointing. I have a wheat allergy and there was absolutely nothing I could eat. Bread, cereal and prepackaged Danish were the only options. Usually there is at a minimum yogurt, fruit and sometimes oatmeal.
2 out of 5
by Hugo from Weston, Florida

Malas instalaciones y servicio de desayuno

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
No me gusto el hotel, las instalaciones no son las mejores ademas que el desayuno lo sirven en la oficina de recepcion donde solo hay dos mesas pequeñas ya que no tienen un comedor para este fin
3 out of 5
by Kimberly from Loganville

June 2016 Review

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
First room was not to our expectations but management took care of us by offering another room. It was very clean and appeared to be newly remodeled.
3 out of 5
by expedia

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just needs a place to sleep after concerts for the weekend. Adaquate at best. Breakfast bar limited without a microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it !!!!!!!!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. Customer service was disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
This place was a little creepy. When I arrived to check in there wasn't anyone at the desk, I waited about 5 minutes before someone appeared, while waiting I read a list of polices that included a $50. "CASH ONLY" deposit (?) never seen that before (I wasn't charged that fee). As I entered the room there was an odor,so of course that set the tone for my 1 night only stay.As I pulled the sheets back I saw stains, it didn't appear as though they weren't washed, they definitely need a much better "STAIN FIGHTER LAUNDRY DETERGENT"!The towels also looked a little dingy. I also saw a roach crawling on the sink.This place confirmed that you kind of get what you pay for. A budget price, A budget hotel. I won't be back.
2 out of 5
by ALPHONSO from New York

Recent stay at Days Inn/Downtown Daytona Beach.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
They needed a larger and better breakfast selection, a cleaner pool. I didnt like unsavory character(s) hanging near the hotel. I felt that when you have guests at the hotel or motel, you need security people on the premises at all times. I didnt take a swim in the pool because it wasnt safe during the daytime. As a guest, we deserve better. We dont travel long or short distances to have homeless people to hang around there. You can use them to work.