Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BCU Homecoming 2015

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
At first sight I was a little worried, but once we checked in the room, it was very clean n comfortable. I also like the fact that we were able to sleep well. There was no noise factors to make our visit uncomfortable. The owners were very personable and I have no hesitation staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
room was adequate and clean, the breakfast was sub-par
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandra from Chicago

Superior Customer Service

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I am really grateful for the staff. The original room I was assigned was in a quiter part of the hotel, but when I got into the room it was easily over 90 degrees. The hotel staff apologized, promptly assigned me a new room, and then verified my happiness. I am also grateful that they agreed to take a package for me beforeI even checked into the hotel. I am appreciative and will likely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not conveniently located for the beach.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
There are no hours posted for the pool at the pool or in the lobby. The first day we were there, the office lady came out at 8:05 to tell us the pool closes at 8:00. It is a mile to the nearest restaurant, which is a cold sandwich shop, but good food. The breakfast sign says 6:00 till 9:00, but when I went to get breakfast at 6:30, the lady had to make the coffee. On our last day, the breakfast lobby was locked at 6:45, so I checked out at the side window after waking the lady up. It's not conveniently located near the beach at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Cocoa Beach

End of a perfect road trip

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
my girlfriend and i were finishing up a road trip and left the last two days to wing it.. we left biloxi and headed for the coast..we booked rooms online and everything worked out perfect.. when a king smoking room opened , the owner offered us the first option and we moved over to a very comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from BELLE GLADE

SUPER GRAND !

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was uneventful,pleasant and I enjoy my stay,room was clean so thank you and I'll book again through you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted May 12, 2015
Don't count on the fridge working and take your own bath towels if more than one person is staying in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Latara from Atlanta

Not worth the nightly rate

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is not worth the nightly rate. It's not that close to the beach, the area is kind of sketchy, amenities essentially are non-existing, and the room itself could use updating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from Oxford, UK

Run down motel in a loud neighborhood

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was run down and the room smelt very musty. When we arrived there was a car in the car park with its rear and side windows smashed in so this ring alarm bells. We decided to stay anyway and give it the benefit of the doubt. We spent the first evening out down by the beach and was up early the next day for a days planned activities. When we returned for the second night there was a massive student party next door with music blaring and this was at 5pm. We decided that it would be best to move on so packed our bags and got out of there. Unfortunately we had pre paid so lost our money. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.