Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to the beach as

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The grounds and area around are not good. A random person who I think was a homeless person or begged knocked on my door at 8 AM. The room was very average at best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

8-12 min. drive from Daytona Speedway

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice and clean room - upcharge of $20 if you want a non-smoking room, but other than that, I would recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place is a dump!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The place is a dump and the rating should be reduced to a 1!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay for what reason I stayed for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calumet City, IL

Biketoberfest

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly people
Location: Short ride to downtown
Was perfect for our two day stay for Biketoberfest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Soap from the last guest was still in the shower. West of the location was a bad area with a lot of suspicious foot traffic. Other than that it was nice.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Couldn't Stand the Smell

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It smelled horrible for a non-smoking room. Like a sample musty basement. I know its Fl. but, there has to be something that can be done to counter the smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Would not stay there again

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Well we had a non somking room that smelled like smoke and their where cigarette burns on a chair and on the covers of bed and there was an old bar of soap in the shower from previous tenets
2 out of 5
by Mark

Low budget

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience at days in my life.