Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

8-12 min. drive from Daytona Speedway

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice and clean room - upcharge of $20 if you want a non-smoking room, but other than that, I would recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place is a dump!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The place is a dump and the rating should be reduced to a 1!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calumet City, IL

Biketoberfest

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly people
Location: Short ride to downtown
Was perfect for our two day stay for Biketoberfest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Soap from the last guest was still in the shower. West of the location was a bad area with a lot of suspicious foot traffic. Other than that it was nice.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Couldn't Stand the Smell

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It smelled horrible for a non-smoking room. Like a sample musty basement. I know its Fl. but, there has to be something that can be done to counter the smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Would not stay there again

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Well we had a non somking room that smelled like smoke and their where cigarette burns on a chair and on the covers of bed and there was an old bar of soap in the shower from previous tenets
2 out of 5
by Mark

Low budget

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience at days in my life.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Ohio

Great room, great deal, even at last minute!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. Very accommodating. Freindly. Good continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Breakfast extremely disappointing. I have a wheat allergy and there was absolutely nothing I could eat. Bread, cereal and prepackaged Danish were the only options. Usually there is at a minimum yogurt, fruit and sometimes oatmeal.