Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona beach fl

Old outdated needs redo on website pics.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Furniture outdated, pool furniture rags. Hire younger house keepers. Old couple too slow and in poor health. Noisy at night and early mornings. Carpet needs replacing,badly stained. Website pics must be of another hotel...looks nothing like actual property. If a guest checks in during week day and stay more than three weekdays, don't double price once weekend comes if you want guest to stay additional nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Jul 15, 2017
First room I had was horribly dirty got electrical shock for faulty wiring smelled and the bed was broken and uncomfortable second room I got was better but not much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was the worst stay I had at any motel. .

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I wasn't happy w any of it the only thing I got out of the whole trip was a 25 dollar coupon on my next visit to expiada hotel still ain't happy w none of it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worst

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing, I did not expect a Marriott but this was disgusting.
Cons: Everything
1st room #147 we enter the room and it was mildew smelly the rugs were soaking wet, phone did not work. We went to the office and explained the rugs were soaked and also the air conditioner didn't work . They changed our room to #183 on the way I fell outside due to leaking air conditions never saw the water. Bruised my knee and eventually ankle swelled up. We finally unpack all our stuff, phone didn't work but we figured that's ok we have cells. 20 min in we hear aloud explosion and their is smoking coming from our air conditioner. Again we're off to the office he says he'll send maintenance. Maintenance comes says no way he can fix it soooo again we get moved to room #173. Again we have to pack up all our belonging which we had unpacked. Not once did anyone offer so much as luggage cart to move from each room. I told the man at the desk I fell he barely acknowledge it. I was saying they should put the warning signs he ignored me. FYI I'm a 65 year old woman I showed him my knee which was bleeding and not even a bandaid was offered. I between this we must have made a dozen trips to the office because the Keys would stop working. The bathroom door would not close. On our final night at 2;30 we called the office due to people sitting outside their rooms partying. At4am the party continued and the office said but their a family. Have no idea what that meant. All I can say is i will never use this hotel nor use Expedia again. Obviously i will take this further
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is very close beach ando the other cities

Posted May 23, 2017
But is nasty place all room It has bad smell and lots of cockroaches
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to the Speedway and Attractions

Posted May 18, 2017
The staff was Awesome. Everything else had a lot to be desired. It served its purpose being close to the Speedway and the other attractions, was alright to sleep but was not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

room review

Posted May 10, 2017
staffing is great, very helpful, room a bit out date it,kinda smells old ,maybe replacing carpet others than that is okay
5 out of 5
by charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lisa

Much Much better than a few years ago. Clean, Com

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Much Much nicer than a few years ago. Clean, Comfortable, and the staff is EXCELLENT