Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustig hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Ligging
Cons: Receptioniste
Location: Waren op doorreis
Mooie omgeving, aardig hotel. Slecht ontvangst .receptioniste niet behulpzaam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Everything was great

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice staff and it was very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Roger Mahood - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you - Roger Mahood - Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's cheap

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It's cheap by comparison. Nothing was dirty but it's an old, well used hotel. If you're going for the beach and not to hang out at the hotel, then it perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Roger Mahood - Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry your stay was not completely satisfying. We do take every review constructively and work hard to correct any issues. Thank you and I hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great stay, Needs to offer a continental breakfast. Free wifi needs some help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Roger Mahood - Manager, Hotel Management
I do appreciate you staying with us. Although we do not offer breakfast, I hope you were able to enjoy some of the local restaurants across the street. Thank you and I hope you will visit us again soon. Roger Mahood - Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville,fl

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Easy check in very curious greeted when you arrive, no waiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sanford fl

Great ocean view at sunrise.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
A photographers dream view of the sunrise. I will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herten, NRW

Sauberes Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Strandnähe
Das Days Inn liegt direkt am Strand, der über eine kleine Treppe erreichbar ist. Auch ein kleiner Pool steht zur Verfügung. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber, der Blick auf das Meer wunderbar. Empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Relaxing

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I'm glad I chose your place to stay at.I needed some time to relax from my grind at work and your staff made that possible thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Roger Mahood, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon. Thank you - Roger Mahood - Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, IN

Very pleased

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Booked the hotel based on reviews. We were so glad we picked this hotel. Great location, very friendly staff. Easy access to the beach. Nice size pool. Will definitely return. Rooms are clean. Even the fresh cold water in the lobby was a welcomed perk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Roger Mahood, Hotel Management
I appreciate you staying with us. Thank you for your kind review and comments. I look forward to hosting your next stay. Thank you -Roger Mahood - Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers FL

Family vacation

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We had an amazing experience, the staff was great and the room and view was amazing. I am definitely looking forward to booking a trip here again soon
Comment from Hotel Management
by Roger Mahood, Hotel Management
I am glad to you had a great experience and want to return. The sooner the better. Thank you - Roger Mahood - Manager