Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

It close to the beach.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel is close to beach. Breakfast is ok with some basic choices. But the wifi is bad, always drop & no signal, it is very frustrating to use !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Genreal manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that your stay was not a pleasant one. We will do our level best to correct all issue you had with us. Please give us another opportunity to serve you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean and close to the beach.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice that with the sand and water there was no carpet to mess up but an area rug would have been nice.. First room with a kitchenette that did not provide dishes and other stuff to cook with. Other than that it was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Genral Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that your stay was not a pleasant one. We will do our level best to correct all issue you had with us. Please give us another opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
V ery nice and very clean ve r u friendly would coming back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time in giving us a feedback. We value your feedback and our staff takes feedbacks as positive comments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gainesville, fl

NICE HOTEL RIGHT ON THE BEACH

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: location
Had a wonderful time, very relaxing and quiet, right on the beach with lovely sunrises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormond beach FL

Relaxing

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It was clean,quiet,and a great location. Pool was clean and a great view of the beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormond beach Mainsail

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Location and room was nice. The bathroom door was dirty and the toilet seat was not cleaned it had stains that I had to try to wipe off myself but other than that It was fine.
2 out of 5
by harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ben from Wichita

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room flooded from shower. Was gross. View was terrible from the room but beach was beautiful
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

?Renovations going well--- great beach location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great beach location............ hotel undergoing renovations--- that were sorely needed. Redone rooms are great-- especially if they put towels in the room. They will ask the loud, drunken neighbors to please stop yelling--- but the echo chamber effect of the cement encasing Rooms 210-208....... makes for a LOUD experience.