Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in the Palm Coast area.

Posted May 1, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights. It was clean, the room was amazing!!! When we come to the east coast again we will be staying at this hotel. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a new, clean, private, reasonable priced hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Shower drain was clogged - only learning of this while in the shower - disgusting ! Carpeting was stained in room. A/C unit "door" broke off.
Its ok - a place to sleep overnight. Poor breakfast selection - tiny coffee cups.Shower drain was clogged - only learning of this while in the shower - disgusting as everything that was clogged came back up into the shower. Carpeting was stained in room. A/C unit "door" broke off. I didn't complain, as I only needed it to sleep, but if you are going to be here for any length of time, make sure your room is up to your standards. Good location and overall worth whatever you are paying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good Location in Palm Coast just off I-95

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: New Hotel that is well built and quiet with nice surroundings.
Cons: The breakfast was a little week. just pastries, breads, cereal etc. No egg or meats. The hotel clerk had to run the breakfast area also.
Location: Restaurants, Loop Road not far away. Palm Coast area was nice. Location is between St. Augustine and Daytona.
Newer Hotel in a good area with restaurants in walking distance. Stayed here for bike week and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel very quiet

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful hotel was very clean and beds were very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Good location but it's a bit hard to find. Right off I-95 yet situated behind a Home Depot and the river was very close. Hence, it was nice and quiet. The breakfast room was very spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great beds!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Room nice.
Cons: Morning breakfast was not as expected. Out of most offerings over an hour before it closed.
Was surprised for the mattress to be Beautyrest.....felt like I was in my own bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice place close to speedway

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Clean and friendly. Beds are super comfortable! Close to restaurants and speedway. Will likely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport iowa

Close enough to Daytona 500 but far enough out

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very convenient nice and quiet staff very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The plumbing was awful, and the wifi said it was disconnected and to reset the wireless router. When I called downstairs to tell someone, they told me to turn off my phone and back on, but it wasn't my phone that was the problem, considering all my devices wouldn't connect to the wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stains all over my carpet, and one on sheet as wel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: that's a good question. I guess parking was ok.
Cons: all of the above mentioned
1.heat never worked...or....if you want to look at it this way, never got warmer when put on., kept going on and off with no change. 2. stains allover carper 3. why is toilet seat up on entering room? 4. tv has limited channels...now that is really bad for a hotel you need to keep busy at all night. 5. clerk never looked up at desk to greet or say good by to me. 6. limited breakfast...no skim milk.