Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stains all over my carpet, and one on sheet as wel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: that's a good question. I guess parking was ok.
Cons: all of the above mentioned
1.heat never worked...or....if you want to look at it this way, never got warmer when put on., kept going on and off with no change. 2. stains allover carper 3. why is toilet seat up on entering room? 4. tv has limited channels...now that is really bad for a hotel you need to keep busy at all night. 5. clerk never looked up at desk to greet or say good by to me. 6. limited breakfast...no skim milk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BE

Just a place to stay for the night

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Place was decent but the room I had reeked of cigarette smoke. I-95 was closeby but you don't hear cars passing by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very clean. Great service. The hotel furniture was nice too. I enjoyed having a couch to watch TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Lyla on vacation

Posted Jan 28, 2017
good location, quiet, restaurants nearby ,why do we have to add more, staff adequate, breakfast not so good. more variety would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H. New Jersey south

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros- Rooms were clean, bathrooms clean with hot water and good water pressure. Beds and pillows comfy and air conditioner worked fine. Cons- Breakfast could be better, pet rooms should not be mixed with non pet rooms for instance our room had an ajoining door room even though did not need it. The room next to us the next morning had a yelping barking little muskrat dog which barked from 5am till we left for the day at noon. The walls were so thin. Maybe better planning on the front desk person!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to the freeway but can't hear it. Near many restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel common areas were dirty. The welcome mat entering the lobby was stained and preceded an overall rundown feel of the hotel common areas. The room was much cleaner that lobby and halls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: N/A
The hall carpeting needs cleaned ...and the room was a little messy too...also...expected more breakfast food ....3.5 rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair but a bit dirty

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Need to clean behind beds- nasty Needs working tv