Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Rhonda from Palm Coast

Unmet potential

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel 4 years ago and it has deteriorated. The room was not clean, the pipes were noisy, the bedskirt filthy. The front desk staff was friendly but did not seem empowered to rectify the problems. The clincher was the man in his boxer wandering the hall and no one did anything about it. Would not stay there again. It's a shame cause this hotel has a lot of potential. When I voiced these concerns I was not offered anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo

Stay was excellent.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
I would like to see the grounds around the pool cleaned up. Unfortunately there was garbage around the pool. At no fault of the hotel people just don't know how to clean up after themselves. Hotel was terrific, staff was awesome.
2 out of 5
by edie from fort pierce

just so so place

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
no hot water would get up at 6:00am no hot water, reran credit card after payed for with hotels.com took days to get refund. dirty soured wash rag let in room, and old cup of coffee in micro.
4 out of 5
by Nanette from Indianapolis Indiana

Bike Week

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Went for 2016 Bike Week. Area was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra sängar och service. God frukost.
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
For a fairly new hotel there were stains on the carpet and a musty smell. The a/c did not really cool room and there was no hot water. We ended up checking out of the room before actually spending the night. The front desk receptionist was very nice. He tried to find us a room with hot water, but was unable to.
1 out of 5
by Steve from Florida

Worst experience

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were completely dissatisfied with this hotel. The manager and the woman at the front desk or horribly rude to us. I would never recommend this hotel to anybody.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed on the second floor of the hotel. The hallway reeked of cigarette smoke. Inside the room it smelled less, but as the night went on, the smell got worse . In the morning I had a headache and felt like I'd been smoking all night. As we were checking out I asked the front desk if the whole floor was supposed to be non-smoking or just the room, and she said that only the room at the very end of the hallway was a smoking room, and that the hallway shouldn't smell. Clearly that was not the case!
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels