Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

OK

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Moving consumables such as coffeemaker, tea bag etc from bathrooms. Making sure bathroom facilities are cleaned properly.
Disappointed in overall cleanliness of bathroom. Shower curtain was moldy, bathtub was not cleaned daily. Coffeemaker, cups, tea bags, etc located in the bathroom...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable temperature

Posted May 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The air conditioner blows constantly and the room temperature doesn't cool down because all the air blows behind the thermal curtains and gets trapped behind the curtain.lotsbof cigarette butts around the pool months ground by the ashtrays
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rhonda from Palm Coast

Unmet potential

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel 4 years ago and it has deteriorated. The room was not clean, the pipes were noisy, the bedskirt filthy. The front desk staff was friendly but did not seem empowered to rectify the problems. The clincher was the man in his boxer wandering the hall and no one did anything about it. Would not stay there again. It's a shame cause this hotel has a lot of potential. When I voiced these concerns I was not offered anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo

Stay was excellent.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
I would like to see the grounds around the pool cleaned up. Unfortunately there was garbage around the pool. At no fault of the hotel people just don't know how to clean up after themselves. Hotel was terrific, staff was awesome.
2 out of 5
by edie from fort pierce

just so so place

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
no hot water would get up at 6:00am no hot water, reran credit card after payed for with hotels.com took days to get refund. dirty soured wash rag let in room, and old cup of coffee in micro.
4 out of 5
by Nanette from Indianapolis Indiana

Bike Week

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Went for 2016 Bike Week. Area was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra sängar och service. God frukost.
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
For a fairly new hotel there were stains on the carpet and a musty smell. The a/c did not really cool room and there was no hot water. We ended up checking out of the room before actually spending the night. The front desk receptionist was very nice. He tried to find us a room with hot water, but was unable to.