Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel close to interstate.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Great motel for weary traveller on I95. Very clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet area, clean room except for sheets
Cons: Working wifi, sheets changed every two days
Motel was in quiet area and room very clean. Check in staff ok. However my sheets were not changed in 4 days. I know this because the sheets had 2 small holes in them. The coffee machine in the room leaked badly. The pool was filthy, looked like the sides and bottom had not been cleaned in a long time, and the water level was so high that the water overflowed on the walkway. The breakfast was ok. The biggest problem was that the wifi did not work Friday night, Saturday or Sunday. The staff person at the desk just shrugged her shoulders and said the person who could fix it was off. Having wifi was important with my business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel was close to the venue I was attending.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Cons: cleaner room
Location: Several restaurants and shopping in the area.
Second time I stayed here, was a little disappointed in the cleanliness of the room and the excessive noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very Clean and Quiet. Pool looked inviting and clean although we did not use it. Continental breakfast was good - not elaborate but filling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from psl, fl

Comfy king size bed

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: I liked the price for a king size bed and it had a fridge.
Cons: Better coffee makers in the room. Pool area could have been cleaner.
Location: Close to St Augustine
. For the price it was a good hotel and even though pool area could have been cleaner n lounge chairs could have been cleaner, pool was still nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very musty room. My daughter sneezed all night. Several things broken in the room. Disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernadette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRUCE from Florida

Fleas, don't stay at this hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel several times. This time we changed rooms 3 times. First room had dogs barking loudly next door move to the second floor and my wife sat in the chair and was covered with fleas in no time. The hotel moved us up to the third floor unfortunately we had some fleas on our baggage and spent most of the night bothered buy them. This hotel has gone downhill and the corporate office does not seem to care I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javier from CT

Very nice for a budget hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place, comfy, clean, cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ross from Deltona

Ross rates it.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was real nice. There was plenty to do around town and nice places to eat. Hard to find though.