Ratings based on 2,286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean and close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Perfect place to stay.We had a lot of fun. We went to the beach to have a good view of sunrise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice place.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff. Restaurant food was very good and reasonable. Full kitchen in room is nice for a long stay. I'd give it a 4 out of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great location if you looking for peace and quiet yet still close enough to main areas, 5 minute drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft White, FL

Family vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The pools and hospitality
Cons: a little less chlorine in the indoor pool
Location: THe location is within walking distance to many places to shop or eat.
We had an awesome vacation with our family. The hotel accommodates you in so many ways from the cleaning staff to the front desk personnel to the manager. The pools were awesome and the beach was wonderful. There were family activities going on throughout our stay. The staff was awesome especially Kevin who made us fee like family there. We will return. I loved sitting out on the balcony having my morning coffee and watching the waves. I usually do not sleep well away from home but the comfort of the beds gave me a wonderful sleeptime. We stayed there 3 nights and would of loved to stay longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It was good place they close the bar too early in the weekends and the pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach. Nice kitchenette

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great front desk staff .... early check in. Rooms were recently upgraded and very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the beach amazing pools

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Excellent location, amazing air conditioning big rolms freat for large familes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location and amenities. It was a very relaxing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Staff was very nice great place right on the beach !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you want/need amenities, stay somewhere else

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Beach access/pools
Cons: No outside seating at the restaurant Limited restaurant/bar hours
Location: There are grocery stores and a few restaurants within walking distance, but if you want more, you'll have to drive. It was very quiet, no nightlife.
Limited hours at restaurant/bar, which includes coffee and snacks. Some mornings, they opened the restaurant late and had no coffee made. There is no room service; but there are restaurants, etc. within walking distance...but if you want these amenities at the hotel, you'll be out of luck. There was at least one time when the pool bar and the restaurant were not open; one of them was supposed to be during the hours of 7am and 9pm; but it didn't always happen. The front desk staff were friendly and very easy to deal with, but this was not enough to get me to stay there again. Beach access was easy and they have four pools and a few hot tubs. Parking was easy, they have surface parking and a garage with access to the hotel, using your room card.