Ratings based on 2,386 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Hotel located on the beach but rooms on the street

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The Location
Cons: The Hotel need to improve the service and the furniture. It seems old and need some work
Location: Easy access to the beach.
The location of the Hotel is great right on the beach and there is a Plaza restaurants and shops across the street. The room setup is weird. We were given a room on the road side where you could hear the cars driving by. Also the balcony (actually the walkway) to the rooms is a common area so people could see you from outside if you open the curtain to light the room. It was bike week and we smell the Mariwana (pot) everywhere in the halls. Front desk employee was one person day and night same one. I had to wait 20 minutes to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We got a sunset view king room, what was extremely noisy and not nice at all. We paid an upgrade and got a ocean view junior suite. It was absolutely worth it to pay the $40 extra per night. This room was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best..

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Room was ok with the exception of window draperies that date back to the Eisenhower era. Made the entire room feel dingy. Overpriced for the conditions...but was the only thing available during Bike Week.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The room didn't feel clean. The maids never ran the sweeper the entire 5 nights we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome time

Posted Mar 12, 2017
perfect location, staff was great loved the room, thanks for a great spring break
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Location is plus

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, but mised little things like free coffee... there is coffee in room enough for 2 cups, Would liked to have pool side, maybe even continiental breckfast. The rates are high in addition to resort fee, not alot of return for cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great hotel on the beach.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Our favorite place to stay in Daytona Beach! Everything we could ask for. Nice Pools and lounge area, beach access, awesome staff and across the street from a great shopping center. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice Hotel, clean room, friendly staff. Only negative; was tha,t they did not have sanitation wipes in the gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel on the beach! Great price!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I enjoyed the great location and conveniences of the kitchenette and restaurant inside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice with beach views and reasonable prices

Posted Feb 14, 2017
loved our stay and i forgot my jewelery. called the front desk and they went right up to check and are sending my jewelery. we had a clean room with room service very day. the views were awesome. nice to enjor our coffee on the balcony every morning