Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk beliggenhet på stranden

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhet på stranden, gammelt veldig nedslitt hotell,dårlig renhold av rom, skittent rom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen L. from Parrish

Beach Time Getaway

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Girls getaway with my daughters (and no children). We had an ocean front room with a balcony - the sunrises over the ocean were AMAZING. Close to boardwalk but quiet and not crowded since it is on a non-driving portion of the beach. Very enjoyable stay - would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marsha from Dallas

Daytona

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Rude office personnel. Personnel was late so had to wait to check out. Had to change rooms due to tv not working. Floor sweated excessively and had to leave air conditioner running. Finally got dehumidifier.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Orange Park

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
not very good, checked in late at night. First day in our family suite, I had to move because the owner showed up, get to second room, tv doesn't work in the bedroom, fridge does not work, and toilet kept running. I had two adults and 4 grandchildren and they would only give you 1 roll of toilet paper at a time. The view was awesome from the balcony. This hotel is falling apart on the outside and inside very dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul L. from Mt. Juliet, Tennessee

Great Get-A-Way

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
My first visit to Daytonna Beach area and this hotel made it a perfect stay. the location on the beach and next to the pier and boardwalk and shops was great but most of all - the friendly and helpful staff made it perfect. Yes, it is not a 5-star hotel but give me a great staff and a clean place to stay and a great location and well - this is it and looking forward to staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine

would not recommend

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Gave us 3 before we found one we could stay in very dirty will never stay at this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from FL

Pictures are better than the real deal...

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Pool, ocean view with 2 chairs on the balcony, spacious living room, bathroom shower, Neptune Lounge downstairs for breakfast, lunch and dinner
Cons: Cleanliness of the floors, the Hotel's washing machine that isn't broken to wash the hotel linens in and if they aren't clean, do not give them to us!
Location: Great location, many restaurants to choose from and you can walk to everything. The Pier is 2 doors down with carnival atmosphere and a roller coaster
We showed up at the front desk to be greeted by a very nice guy! Very helpful and accommodating! He shared everything about the hotel ammenties. We went to our room and after being there a few minutes, hotel guests came in our room right behind us. They had given them our room by accident. So that was a wake up call that security might not be what we wanted it to be. The door to our room would not close. The door knob would not release. It was stuck in the downward position. Then the dead bolt didn't lock. Then the chain wouldn't stay in place and that was the back up security? So then we went to the front office, due to no phones in the room and asked them to send someone to fix the door issues. They did and he fixed the problem, but that left a scare on my Mom security radar!!! We then went to get ready for bed and noticed that our feet were BLACK...the floors were DIRTY, DIRTY, DIRTY! If you ran your finger on the floor it was very sandy, shelly and gritty and we were on the 4th floor! The beds were very great, comfortable and clean, but the pull out couch is not meant to be pulled out and used ! The mattress had holes and gashes all round the outside and had stains. And meant for one person. We then noticed all the sheets that were provided for pull out were very dirty with stains and hair. So again, we headed down to the front office, due to no phone and asked for some clean sheets and were told that the washing machine was broken and not agitating and cleaning...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos from georgia

Good hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price nice location clean room nice view everything was good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Orlando

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Old hotel but close to beach.