Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice place on the ocean

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Great place to stay. Right on the ocean. Just what we wanted. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Jody, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You
5 out of 5
by Gary from Chi town

only there 6 hours

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
sea view..got in late..next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review I am glad you liked us for the short time you were here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

blah

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room stayed hot was not able to sleep comfortably and smelled like bleach for 2 days.. Out of 3
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by jody, Hotel Management
I am sorry you were unhappy with your stay, I personally asked three different times if you were enjoying yourself and if there was anything I could do to make your stay better. I received a positive response everytime and was told everything was great. If I would have been given the opportunity to fix the issues you had while you were hee I would have.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quick weekend getaway. The hotel was perfect for my needs, would've liked a door that lead from my room to the patio like the pictures suggested. Also would've liked to have gotten a later checkout 11am came pretty early. Nice clean hotel, easy beach access, easy parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do provide late check out based on availability. I am sorry we were not able to give you one. When you come back and stay with us again call us directly and we will make sure you get the exact room you want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the location on the beach. Also the intimate setting, making for a great romantic get away
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed The Dream Inn lots of couples find us a very romantic place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO THE BEACH

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: THE ROOMS WERE NICE
Cons: N/A
Location: IT WAS A LTTTLE FAR FORM THE BOARD WALK,
it was a nice and clean hotel, had fun it was close to the beach as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Jody, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review I am glad you had fun while you were here. We are locate 5 miles south of the Boardwalk at the quieter end of the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brantford, ON

Nice Hotel, Close to the Beach

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice Hotel, pool was super close to the Beach. There was a nice sitting area overlooking the beach too. Rooms vet a little hot, there is air conditioning, but it is not near the bed. It needs a fan to circulate
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Jody, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay, we are right on the beach you can not get any closer. The oceanfront courtyard is very nice. I am sorry you had trouble with the air perhaps you had it on the wrong sitting it is more than adequate for the room.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by paula from Love

Drean

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I love good place
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.