Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largi, FL

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Room was clean. Ice machine was nearby. Parking was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Levern from Houston tx

Not quite what i expected

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
When I checked in I thought I had a ocean view I didn't and the parking was absolutely not enough so I had to wait to park across the street after a long day there were stain of red on the carpet and night manager was a little jumpy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good Location But not so good hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything other than location. At least keep new and comforter,Pillow and bed sheet. Either improve the breakfast or remove at all.
This hotel location is very nice with clear beach front view and facility to do breakfast in beach front patio. Unfortunately there is almost nothing in breakfast they offer. Best you can get is milk and cereal. Hotel property is very old which I understand Owner can't do much about; however what they can do is atleast room upto date. I have two queen beds and both had smelly comforters. some of the components in room are broken and never cared to fixed. Few more things but I don't want to be too much negative as price of this was too low too. Will I stay in this hotel again?? Definitely No.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karista from Orlando, Fl

Horrible! Stay away!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
When I went to check-in the receptionist was helping another couple. When she was finished she decided to answer the phone and book another customer while I was standing there. I waited for 10 minutes before being checked in because of this. I got to my room and the door wasn't even shut and locked, I didn't even need my key to enter. Apparently the door doesn't shut unless you seriously pull and push it. The room had a weird odor to it that I couldn't decide whether it was mold/mildew or something else. I was very scared leaving my belongings while I ran to get a quick bite. I left around 9:30-10pm and upon returning they had turned out all the lights on the outside of the building. Not only was it creepy but definitely hard to get back to my room upstairs with no lights. The television only got maybe 4 different channels and the Wi-Fi did not work at all. This was the most awful experience I have ever had at a motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Would have given better review but front clerk at check in was rude and balcony had a missing slat and several very loose rails. Not good for small children.... But was a lot better than I had expected. Would probably not stay again only because of the loose railings (I have a small grandchild who slipped right thru.. Thank goodness he didn't fall) and no elevator I have bad knees
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views if u have oceanfront...

Posted Sep 8, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised at this place. I was expecting worse. However the front desk clerk at check in was not very pleasant the other were. Maid service was great the only thing that kept me from giving better review was the fact that the railing on the patio had slats missing and my 4 year old grandson crawled thru them before I realized they were missing and was standing 2 storied up. With no protection. And the majority of the slats were loose. And really the only other problem I had was they locked the pool area off at 11 so if you wanted to take a midnight walk on the beach you had to jump the wall to get back in to the property. The other guests were very rude had a drunk guy come pounding on my door at 3 in the afternoon wanting to fight my roommate cuz he thought he was starting at his friend from 2 storied up and across the pool... Guess he had cray vision... Other than that was a great stay... If u are looking for reasonably priced ok place to stay. I have been at much worse in Daytona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Moultrie, Ga.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much, the hotel staff was very warm and pleasant. We have stayed at this hotel several times and will be back next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio from Sunrise Fl

Ok for the price you pay.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was quite nice and clean. We only had issues with the internet which cost me $30 of AT&T additional shared data.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels