Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not good

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We had to cancel our vacation due to Hurricane Matthew this is the only hotel that would not refund our money that being said I would never recommend to anyone staying at this hotel owned by foreigners and not caring about American citizens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Didn't really stayed long. got there late and had to leave early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peachtree city, GA

easy to find and get to, close to beach, highways

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: clean big rooms, friendly staff
Location: shopping and beaches
very friendly staff and clean rooms !!! breakfast bar was excellent !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NT

Very nice sleep even better eat...

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Palm Coast Best Western was a delight. Guest Services was readily available. Continental breakfast was surprisingly delicious and very filling. Its a very scenic and peaceful area, perfect for romantic getaways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Pretty good for the location and $$$

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Cons: Parking is my only complaint. The area was busy with several venues so the motel was full. Not enough parking spaces to accommodate a full house
Motel was just off the beaten path so noise level was great. Staff was friendly and very helpful. First impression of facility was a little off-putting as the property is older and lacked curb appeal. Room was clean and all expected amenities were there. Dining was within reasonable walking distance. The breakfast offered was better than the the usual "continental " type offered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing -- we cancelled our second night and moved to another hotel. OK, to be fair the young reception girl was friendly and did her best to help.
Cons: Room was shabby, bedding crumpled and not ironed. Bathroom was very dated and in poor condition. Ice machine was broken.
Location: Palm Coast is nice.
Hotel was much worse than it appeared on the Internet profile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Hotel was in need of updating. The bathtub was peeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Quiet, comfortable.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Comfortable beds. Friendly front desk staff. Great continental breakfast! Many choices.
Cons: Bathroom floor needed better cleaning.
Location: Motel was convenient to get to. Attractive surrounding trees, shrubs. Low traffic. Cracker Barrel restaurant across the street was excellent.
We had a quiet, comfortable stay. Convenient to get to location off I-95.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Old & Tired Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: make your own waffle iron
Cons: Remodel it.
Location: Conveniently located off I-95 Exit 289, puts you very close to lots of dining options.
The only things I liked about this hotel were the convenient location (right off Exit 289), and the simple, but good breakfast, including make your own waffle iron. Otherwise, it was old, tired, and utterly disappointing. A remodel of the rooms is way overdue. And, where was my show curtain? $147 was too much for a Saturday night, but they were sold out, so that's just supply and demand for you. I wouldn't pay more than $79 for this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Excellent hotel and outstanding breakfast.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Excellent, Clean, puppy friendly, and enjoyable breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our guests alwasy love the breakfast and it changes so please come back so you can try so of the alternate options! We appreciate your comments and will be using your feedback to implement improvements as best as we can to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon at the hotel again!