Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not good

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We had to cancel our vacation due to Hurricane Matthew this is the only hotel that would not refund our money that being said I would never recommend to anyone staying at this hotel owned by foreigners and not caring about American citizens
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Anniston

Florida bound

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Easy on and off the freeway, clean and up to date hotel. Bkfst was ample. Easy to book.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was helpful and courteous. The location of the hotel was good, and in a good area. The room was clean, but could have been kept up a bit better maintainable wise. Our facet near the bathroom worked poorly. A good place for the price.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Good place to stay! Safe area

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a quick overnight stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok after we realized that the hotel had changed names and was under new management. It should improve if the new management continues to show enthusiasm toward making it better.
1 out of 5
by Cary

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
had to leave the hotel and move to another hotel .. terrible conditions, bad beds, no hot water for shower, felt unsafe.. wetness in room form moisture.. terrible .. wont recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
by Dolores from Rockville, MD

Palm Coast

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Front Desk Service was outstanding; cleanliness, safety was excellent for short stay.
1 out of 5
by Adriano

NÃO SE HOSPEDE NESSE HOTEL

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pessima experiencia, comprei a diaria 2 meses antes, quando cheguei no hotel a maia noite, não tinha confirmado o meu nome e o atendente me deixou no lado de fora do hotel 45 minutos, sem me deixar entrar, desorganizado, sujo. UM ABSURDO, NUNCA MAIS.
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Reading, MI

Great location!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Best Western in Palm Coast is conveniently located off I-95 and about 3 miles from the ocean ($2 toll to cross the bridge, but only charges for east bound). Cracker Barrel, McDonalds within walking distance as well as all night gas station. Good breakfast, many hot choices. Pool was ok, but we only saw it at night. They were re-doing the outside and cleaning carpets. We ended up staying 3 nights. Would recommend.