Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK budget hotel for one night stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: old, outdated, smelly
Cons: rooms should be renovated
Location: daytona beach, ormond beach, race, daytona 500
I've stayed in this hotel after a day in Orlando. It's 1.5h from the city, so you should plan ahead if you want to sleep here after a busy day in the city. It has good location , near daytona and ormond beach, however bear in mind this motel is very very outdated and nobody is keeping it up. Rooms have smell, so you might get lucky or not. Same with fridge and microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pour une nuitée seulement

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Seulement de passage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like a cat had been left in our for a while. Shower had hair on walls.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Negative

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The phone had flashing red lights all night and the toilet leaked all over the bathroom floor. Not the best place in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, FL

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The price was good
Cons: The front desk staff could be a bit friendlier, and the rooms appeared to have received the bare minimum cleaning.
This place was okay, but I would not stay there again. I was given a room right near the bar which is part of the hotel. It was a Friday night and very loud, lots of drunk people roaming around outside. I was traveling with my dog, so perhaps was given a 'pet room' - but my dog was much more well-behaved than the bar patrons.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andre

just ok

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
visit was ok no coffee maker, no frigo, no microwave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The room was something to be desired.location was good but the hotel has to be done over.put the heat on couldn't shut it off.room felt durty
3 out of 5
by Gunther from Canada

Clean and inexpensive

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for an overnight stay if travelling along #95. Basic cheap motel. No major issues. Clean, friendly front desk, lots of fast food outlets nearby. WiFi is $3/day.