Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Troy

price should run about $20 a night

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We didnt stay. Took one look at the room and was disgusted. No hot water not clean. We went back to front desk and requested a refund along with several other guests at the same time who didnt want to stay there. We gound another hotel thankfully.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Hotel in need of a face lift

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly and that's about all that was good. Room smelled of mold and was falling apart. Breakfast was okay, but l wouldn't brag about it.
1 out of 5
by Leigh

not the place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
No wifi , no hot water . bad stay
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Place was cheap and alright for a quick sleep. Found a couple roaches but hey its Florida! Id stay there again if i was passing thru
3 out of 5
by Regis

Bike Week

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Best value during bike week....
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

To get away from the snow in New York.

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good me and my brother had a good time their we like to come to Florida at least once or twice a year. Ken
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This was a decent stay. Bed was ok. I wouldn't suggest walking on floors barefoot. Guest relations were nice. I was surprised with renovations because they were definitely needed. For the price it was reasonable. They should reopen restaurant that is empty to offer more choices of food in the location! Only problem with renovations the workers are extremely noisy and lack of care if you're wanting peace and quiet! All together it was good!
1 out of 5
by Roni

Disgusting

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room stunk and did not feel clean took a shower to get the film off of me it was disgusting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Once arrived after speaking with hotel disabled room that i had requested double bed was not avaliable. Had to literally walk around with Hotel's agent to find double bed on property.
1 out of 5
by Rohit

Shabby and poorly maintained

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were shabby, spider webs, roaches, cigarette burn marks on bed sheets, poorly maintained property, only thing good was proximity to I95