Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to several popular spots.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Not as upkept as the last time I stayed, 4 years ago, but great location for the price. Good parking and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel was horrible and not even worth this review honestly the towels were nasty and the sheets were filthy the hotel manager Doto S was horrible he should think about taking a guest service training. The so called GM Vivian was horrible also she refused to get on the phone which led me to corporate. The towels had brown spots on them and the TV needs updating the carpet made you want to wash your feet everytime you stepped on it ! Also outside it looks like you will get shot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tallahassee fl

HOT HOT HOT

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: the time we were able to check out
Cons: everything
Location: very close to the park where tournament was
nothing good happened, rooms very small and hot and had not been cleaned as beds were moved to make room for air mattress and it was dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

you get what you pay for

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: the pool was nice
Cons: fixtures in restroom falling apart
Location: by Daytona beach
booked for 5, got to room only 2 double beds. called and asked to rent a cot or roll away was told none available because the maintenance guy had already left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Selena from Miami Gardens, Fl

Memorial Weekend

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was cleaned but the computer desk chair was missing a wheel and I almost fell from chair. Besides, the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Just right for what we needed

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The cost and proximity to my event.
Cons: Coffee was less than tasty, much less. The bedding was a little thin, but clean.
Location: Wedding ceremony was at Bailey River Gardens, and it was a beautiful little historic Chapel.
Booked hotel for my daughter's wedding, and it was just as it was presented. Not super fancy, as we did not need or want fancy, just 2 beds, and a clean, fresh smelling room. We only needed to stay one night, and we had car trouble and arrived way into the night 3:30am! We were exhausted, but our beds were comfortable, and the shower was hot. Also, our room was 10-15 dollars less expensive than other wedding guests' hotels. We ate breakfast in the am, waffles and juice, cereal/toast. All in all, a nice room at a nice price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Lantana Florida.

Good

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Price was Right!! Would stay there again. The TV Reception was weak, & the Toilet Flushed slow But liked the room.Worked well for us on short notice! Thanks For Everything Don.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brandi from grand rapids

Dirty, dirty, dirty

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was awful. It smelled like mold, the AC had not been turned on so it was literally 100 degrees for 3 hours. The bathroom door was broken, had holes in it and was overall dirty looking. I would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels