Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. Most of all the staff at the front desk i think her name was diana ?? She worked the 3to 11 pm shift on sunday nite.great customer service . She is a sweet heart ☺.... i did say a non smoking room when i step foot in there it smelled like smoke. But a few candles lit it was all good lol .i will be back tho thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind words in your review. I am satisfied to see how great of a customer service job our staff is doing. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great Staff. Clean room, check in was a pleasure, greeted as if I was special, I payed for two rooms and the Woman at check in gave me the best one since I was paying! Awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by Robert G from wesley chapel fl.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
First of all there was no ice machines,.the next day we leave for the day and when we come back the bed was not made and no clean towels.When asked about it they said they do not clean rooms until you check out.that means if you stay for 7 nights you out of luck for a clean room.
5 out of 5
by IVANIA from Hialeah

Loved this place

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this place, very clean and comfy and the staff very friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
by Cedrick S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andreanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tanja from Teuva

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Asiallinen huone. Sisäänkirjautimisessa lievää outoutta ja kahvinkeitin piti pyytää erikseen, samoin kupit ja suodattimet vaikka huoneistossa oli keittiö - kaapit olivat tyhjät.
5 out of 5
by charlette footman from Daytona Beach Florida

Loved it

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay . the rooms were great and the location was amazing. The staff were so polite an attentive. I will definitely rebook this motel again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by Janine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David

PRICE GOUGING!!!!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
The cost of the room was RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!!!