Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great location with great staff!!!! Will be back to this location real soon..Room very clean and
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Jim Forney, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome feedback! It was great having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very nice hotel staff. Beware the description of rooms on travel sites are not correct. Call before you book it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Mr. Jim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us. We hope to see you again soon. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Would stay again

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was excellent, friendly and very helpful. Our air conditioner wasn't working properly. She came up promptly and when she couldn't fix it, she moved us.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Hypoluxo

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent all around. Clean and quiet room, nice breakfast, extremely helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Daytona Bike Week

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: It was clean - not just the rooms, but the lobby, restaurant, halls, etc. Breakfast was spectacular!
Cons: There were four of us in the room and we had to request towels, washcloths and tissue each day
Location: Palm Coast has lots of restaurants and stores - and is close to Daytona and Ormond Beach.
We wanted to stay away from all of the noise at night. This was just the right distance from all of the partying, yet close enough to Daytona and Ormond to enjoy Bike week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Jim GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Jim Forney General Manager
3 out of 5
by Joseph J.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was extremely comfortable, with amenities that were well appreciated. The staff was very accommodating always with a smile. Thank you for the chance to stay at your hotel.
5 out of 5
by tomika from north carolina

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms. good breakfast. professional staff