Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil Br

The Best Fairfield inn.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotel Novo, muito limpo, silencioso, cama confortável. Quarto espaçoso padrao Fairfield Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolfe

Hurricane Mathew

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great staff, especially the night clerk. Facility clean. Would have been nice for all to be prepared for storm. If you are interested in hearing my professional imput give me a call. 2763379500. Earl Wolfe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Very respectful and helpful. Will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by Florahitza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to complete this survey. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast
5 out of 5
by Luis from Bronx, ny

Excellent!!! Superb!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We made the mistake to stay one night at another hotel near by. We realized the Fairfield inn was our home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest in your home away from home, and we hope to see you again soon. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel. Didn't have a mini-fridge in room, which was odd. Bathroom was dated, but room was fairly nice. Hitel could benefit from a refresh.
5 out of 5
by edward from plantation fl

vey nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
awesome time very nice hotel will go back.....
5 out of 5
by Grace from TPA

Great experience.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Close to family and friends. Staff was friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
by emmanuel from Tampa

A bang for the buck

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and met our needs. I would recommend and stay there again.