Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast each morning.
Cons: The toilet in our bathroom could used a little scrubbing. It was not sparkling clean......
Location: The location is perfect. There are restaurants and other shops close by. Also, the hotel is located near Interstate 95,
My husband and I travelled to Palm Coast at least once a year to visit relatives. We always stay at the Fairfield Inn. We also recommended this hotel to other relatives who had visited Palm Coast. On this last occasion, our room did not get cleaned but we were able to get clean towels.
Comment from EPC
Aug 18, 2015 by Jeremy , EPC
We appreciate the time you took to review our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the $

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We chose this hotel because it had a hot tub that other hotels in the price range didn't offer. My husband enjoys a hot tub after a long day. However hot tub was out of service so we weren't too happy about that but things happen. Mattress had a lot of miles on it and we both woke with sore backs. Other than that it was clean and in a safe area
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Jeremy , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We do apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west Windsor twp

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Good close to everything in center of town good hot breakfast 10 miles from beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff friendly.
Great room location, quiet, clean. Very nice continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2015 by Jeremy Lott, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please be sure to stop by in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Very Clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: Very convenient to I - 95. Numerous eateries nearby.
Everything about the hotel was excellent. Fair price, free internet, breakfast included and convenient to interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property! We really appreciate the time you took to review our property, as it helps us to continue to strive for excellence, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel was so quiet and peaceful. The breakfast was great also it was close to shopping. There was alot of road repair which was inconvenient but all in all it was a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gordon from Sarasota, FL

I'd stay here again.

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was polite and helpful. The room was clean and well maintained. The breakfast buffet was typical for this sort of thing - no complaints. I would stay at Fairfield Inn and Suites in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay passing through Palm Coast

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: It was very comfortable and clean. Had easy parking, a pool, and a decent breakfast.
Cons: I had no complaints, but it was only a one night stay.
Location: Close to I95.
We were on our way elsewhere - just stayed one night in Palm Coast to visit, then off to elsewhere. Not a beach place, or if there was one nearby it was was not apparent. Still, helpful staff and a comfortable place to stay. Restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

The room was too close to the interstate I-95.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The initial room assignment was at the end of the hotel and was facing the interstate I-95 roadway. The traffic noise was too loud for comfort. At my request, another room was assigned but with two double beds rather the a king size bed as I requested.