Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Very respectful and helpful. Will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great location with great staff!!!! Will be back to this location real soon..Room very clean and
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Jim Forney, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome feedback! It was great having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast
4 out of 5
by joshua from kenna wv

A rating

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Park very close, also close to a mall. Was very happy with the hotel, for the price. Breakfast could use some work, but otherwise no issues. The hotel desk allowed us to swim till an hr after pool was supposed to close, as long as we were not loud.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Charlotte NC

Fair

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay reception was not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very nice hotel staff. Beware the description of rooms on travel sites are not correct. Call before you book it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Mr. Jim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us. We hope to see you again soon. Jim Forney General Manager Fairfield Inn Palm Coast
4 out of 5
by Jean Garry from NMB

Class Reunion

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay. Coffee was great. Breakfast, not so great, but ok. The shower has little to no water pressure, but the bathroom was clean and well serviced. I would suggest that the carpet get cleaned or replaced. I like the welcoming warmth at the front desk and the bag with bottle of water. I would have no problem staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Would stay again

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was excellent, friendly and very helpful. Our air conditioner wasn't working properly. She came up promptly and when she couldn't fix it, she moved us.