Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Just Right

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We were there for New Years just one night, very clean, very cool looking from a Deco perspective. Would stay again for sure....enough said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Cute room, close to boardwalk

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: cute mini golf, tiki bar, pool at hotel
Cons: breakfast: add juice, fruit, bagels, frozen sandwiches or some other hot food option elevator: too small & slow hallway: smelly & had stained carpet
Location: boardwalk, restaurants and bars all in walking distance
our room was super cute, decorated w/ modern nautical theme. room had a balcony and we could see the ocean. room was clean and comfortable. was able to walk to the boardwalk and nearby bars and restaurants easily. staff was very friendly and accommodating. only stayed for 1 night, but would definitely come back next time in Daytona Beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely priced hotel on the beach.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We always enjoy staying at this hotel due to the price & location. Will definitely book again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

hotel was close to however room was awful

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: nothing except the people were friendly
Cons: everthing about this hotel needs improvement especially the conditions of the room. I have a picture of the dead roach i kept as a reminder of trip
Upon checkin in was assigned to rm 624. Inspection of the room revealed old beds overused furniture and small tv. I asked to be moved to a better room. I was then moved to room 631. The room was a little better but not by much. The tv cable was not working and the Shower stall appeared ok but was leaking water over the floor. The front desk employee came up and tried to get the tv working was unable to fix it. The next day the tv was fixed. The refridgerator was leaking water and there was a dead roach on the counter behind the coffee machine. Room service was not normal because the sheets were not changed just remade until i asked for new sheets. The maid stated the hotel was part of individual owned condo properties. Since this was prepaid there was noting I could do. I asked my wife did she wanted to chnage hotel which I was willing to do just for her piece of mind she stated no. We spend most of the time with son at his house since the room was not a pleasant place to relax. Bad experience from now on I would book at a quality known hotel andwould suggest truthfull reviews from your booking site for better customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

Nice,quiet, self contained room

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Check in to check out was awesome, staff was there to help if needed but not up in your face, giving us our privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Ocala Florida

Great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
North side rooms which was actually on the south side has great view of the beach and the street.all rooms have a balcony.Very nice for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Damian from S. Florida

Oceanfront get-a-way w/cooking + fridge

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Oceanfront condo hotel. Each room/unit is completely different from the others since they are individually owned and decorated by the owners. Most have a fridge and a microwave or stove. Beds vary. Extremely large clean pool. Nice hot tub. Adequate on site parking without those resort fees. (Oh, how I hate hidden resort fees and parking fees)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivian from Apopka

Pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was a pleasant surprise to our last minute getaway with the family. We were looking for something affordable and were very pleased with this hotel. The room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from New Port Richey, FL.

Biketoberfest stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Booked the room through hotels.com got a great rate for the Biketoberfest weekend. Enjoyed staying close to Main st.The resort room had the look of an out dated time share. Very clean and tidy. All the people working the resort were friendly and extremely professional. Would definately stay there again if could get the same rate. A good value for the money.