Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx Ny

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Close to the Daytona speedway .I attended the turkey rod care event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you Tony!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

car weekend

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location & price
Cons: pool heater was not on, free breakfast was poor and not ready on time
Location: right on the beach, close to other attractions on the beach
we were at the Turkey Trot at the speedway and enjoyed unwinding by walking on the beach. At night we walked down to get coffee and watched the cars cruising the street!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore , Ontario

Easy to get to , clean and quiet

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Stayed overnight to attend Daytona Turkey Run , staff friendly and room was clean and neat .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location and friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The best thing about our stay was the size and cleanliness of the room. A full size coffee pot in room with coffee.
Cons: One of the reasons I picked this hotel was because of the free internet in our room. I was unable to connect on 2 days of our 7 day visit.
Location: Located just a few hundred feet from A1A. we visited J.Rockefeller's summer home, a chocolate factory, flea market, fruit stand and a light house.
Check in was easy, rooms were clean and comfortable, lots of security cameras. I had to call the office twice because of no internet connection problem, they are installing a new fiber optic connection. Breakfast was set out at 7:30 each morning. We asked for more coffee so we could make a pot in the afternoon too and we were given extra coffee each morning. The coffee pots are full size not the little 2 cup coffee makers in a lot of hotels. The towels and linens were very bright and white. On sight bar with a grill. They had a disc jockey on Saturday and live enter on Sunday at the outside bar. Very nice group of people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Rob the desk clerk was friendly and very helpful

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The room was perfect. The kitchen was great and the room was very comfortable.
Cons: Ice machine is only on the main floor. The grill was closed by the time we got to motel in evenings
Location: The location is great close to the Pier and restaurants within walking distance. Parking is ample and free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel is nice, love the Tiki bar, right on the beach. I have stayed here multiple times, I look forward to staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Main Street for Bike week.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Motel was close to Main Street for bike week. Good service from staff. Room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Just Right

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We were there for New Years just one night, very clean, very cool looking from a Deco perspective. Would stay again for sure....enough said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Cute room, close to boardwalk

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: cute mini golf, tiki bar, pool at hotel
Cons: breakfast: add juice, fruit, bagels, frozen sandwiches or some other hot food option elevator: too small & slow hallway: smelly & had stained carpet
Location: boardwalk, restaurants and bars all in walking distance
our room was super cute, decorated w/ modern nautical theme. room had a balcony and we could see the ocean. room was clean and comfortable. was able to walk to the boardwalk and nearby bars and restaurants easily. staff was very friendly and accommodating. only stayed for 1 night, but would definitely come back next time in Daytona Beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely priced hotel on the beach.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We always enjoy staying at this hotel due to the price & location. Will definitely book again.