Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala, fla.

Lovely hotel on the beach with fantastic sunrises!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: restaurants... not enough choices
Location: completely satisfied staying within the resort
Everything was wonderful. Lots of walking though for senior citizens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place to stay!

Posted May 17, 2017
I recommended this resort for families!! It's the perfect little getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay in Palm Coast

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The room and location.
Cons: The check in process is too slow.
Location: Well, it's a resort, so I'd plan on staying on property. Going off property, there is a toll road which cost $2 when returning each time.
The resort is nice with good amenities. It feels like it is in a minor refurbish mode right now however due to the ground maintenance and some building repair. The rooms were clean, spacious and well kept. The check in process is unnecessarily slow and wasted valuable relax time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Great hotel , beautiful beach

Posted May 6, 2017
Great hotel Beautiful beach Wish it had laundry on site Food was ok at restaurants Beautiful pools Lots to do Very peaceful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

nice hotel next to beach

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: near ocean setting. although not golfer, it has great golf course, except it is closed right now repairing hurricane damage
Cons: better local management to keep up maintenance issues
Location: quiet area next to beautiful beach.
we have stayed here many times. actually we are building a home in area next to hotel, so we obviously enjoy area. i still get disappointed at times when hotel doesn't always exceed when it should. this time our room we were assigned the a/c did not work, so we were moved to new room around 10:30pm, which was not ideal. the next day our new room had a phone that was not working, lights not working and tv not working properly. in my view the guest should not be noticing maintenance issues, the staff should be fixing these issues when rooms are cleaned. we returned to our new room after lunch and noticed that room was not cleaned. when we attempted to inquire by phone why our room was not cleaned when were put on hold, so walked down to concierge area and ended up to talking with parking attendant who told us that we needed to request our room to be cleaned, which we had not known about. they did clean our room eventually.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: everythin
amazing great amenities and beautiful facility stayed 2 nights hotel was only 22 percent occupied my wife and i felt like we had the resort to ourselves will be visiting again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel is beautiful, grounds are very well kept. Bar drinks are way overpriced if they were half as much they would do a better business. I wish the website was more informative on how far the villas are from the beach - long walk. They need access to the beach from the pool and closer bathrooms and bar to the beach. Our villa was very clean and spacious but the beds were old and terribly uncomfortable and the linens were terrible and dated. Otherwise parking was good and security was nice. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice getaway

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location ..beach and pools.
Cons: Check in was delayed a bit but that is all I can think of
Location: Not much in the area. We did play golf and that was wonderful
The hotel was lovely. The room was enjoyable and we enjoyed the ocean view. We ordered breakfast in and it was lovely sitting on the balcony. We loved walking the beach and the pools were excellent. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. We will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice resort

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This resort is very nice and well maintained. Pool complex is great. 3 BR Villa roomy and comfortable. Housekeeping staff wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Tarnisha

Great Location

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a beautiful location, I truly loved it. However, the check in process was not as pleasant and the pool staff needs a little more customer service training for the amount of money the resort charges per night. All in all, it was a great get away for my family and I.