Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice getaway

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location ..beach and pools.
Cons: Check in was delayed a bit but that is all I can think of
Location: Not much in the area. We did play golf and that was wonderful
The hotel was lovely. The room was enjoyable and we enjoyed the ocean view. We ordered breakfast in and it was lovely sitting on the balcony. We loved walking the beach and the pools were excellent. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. We will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice resort

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This resort is very nice and well maintained. Pool complex is great. 3 BR Villa roomy and comfortable. Housekeeping staff wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great place to stay. Very comfortable and relaxing. Staff is cmvery accommodating, friendly and courtious. Location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Beautiful Hotel, beautiful view, spacious room with stunning balcony. Room decor a little dated, old style TV, but magnificent view of the ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice place, a lot of things need fixing.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
No patio furniture, asked three times, never got any. All three hot tubs had problems, latte was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach Excellent facilities

Posted Jan 21, 2017
My husband and I had a great time. The restaurant, the room, the spa, the pool everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We had a great time. Very beautiful place and the staff was excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has potential, but disappointed

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The rooms could use a good cleaning, repaint and a maintenance.
Location: The beach, nothing is really "nearby". 45 mins south is Daytona Beach and there is an outlet mall. 1hr north is St. Augustine for golf
The hotel/condo's were probably really nice when they were built but, they aren't maintained very well. Superficially they could use a good cleaning and re-paint. Deeper than that, we had a toilet that didn't work, another that was loose, the TV/Cable was a pain to access and the furniture was uncomfortable (especially the bed). Also be aware that the quickest way to the hotel is over a toll bridge that charges you $2.00 (one direction), not horrible but a nuisance nonetheless. The hotel staff, wasn't overly friendly or helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Very nice hotel, views & staff - highly recommend!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I highly recommend this hotel! The room, restaurants and staff were incredible. Went during the off season and loved the quiet, the staff were very attentive. The room and room services were perfect, very spacious, clean and romantic! The hotel property was always very well kept and looked phenomenal. I hope to come back to this hotel again, and am recommending to friends.
5 out of 5
by Nima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels