Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

What a luxurious place!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
You feel like royalty staying here. The hotel staff is amazing! Some of the nicest, most helpful people I have ever met. They go out of their way to help and be cordial. The recent hurricane left the golf course damaged, so it was closed and they are still repairing some roof damage in places, but the rooms were beautiful and the facility and pool area were amazing. Totally recommend this place if you're in the area of Daytona Beach. It's only about twenty minutes up the beach from there and it's like a small kingdom tucked away and hidden. Breathtaking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time. They staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Family Resort

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: There is no need to leave the resort. The beach is steps away from the resort. Multiple pools (outdoor and indoor), water slide, hot tubs.
This resort was a pleasant surprise. The condo-style room was well-appointed and clean. Only comment is that the cleaning staff used profuse amounts of chlorine to clean the suite. We had to open up all the windows and air it out so we could breath. The resort is ideal for families. So many activities and pools for the kids and adults to enjoy. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only bad thing is that we did not stay long enough. Next time we will stay longer to take advantage of all the resort has to offer. The Italian restaurant was disappointing. Over priced and mediocre food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Posted Oct 31, 2016
No free breakfast, and you need to call front desk to find out the wi fi password. In rest no complaints!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vl

Se dit 5 ⭐️ et doit attendre 30 min pour déjeuner

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Bien situé
Cons: Doit toujours attendre quand tu paye pour un 5⭐️A plus de 300 $la nuit tu veut un service impeccable
Location: Nous avons rester sur le site
Très faible attente attente attente Pas de sourire La salle à manger est intérieur correspondant à une cafétéria aucune possibilité de manger à l'extérieur quand nous sommes sur un site exceptionnel Quoi dire d'autres que ça ne vaut pas le prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility close to the beach.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Hammock Beach Resort. We enjoyed drinks by the pool, and ocean walks and dips!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Slow-motion hotel They give me my room after 4 o'clock and supposed to be at four and they supposed to call me I had waited and get it for after and I have to call three times to check on my room . They don't value their guest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice resort with great amenities.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Adult pool, lazy river, pool bar.
Cons: It would be nice to have a more pleasant walk to the pool than through parking lots and garages.
Location: We just stayed on the resort except for going to the barbecue restaurant nearby which was excellent.
Loved the villa; had a great balcony and view. We were there for a mother/daughters weekend and it was a lot of fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We were planning a trip at the last minute to look at some retirement communities. Had been researching the Plam Coast area, but we're headed to another destination. We used this resort as a lay over until we could check in at our next destination. We wished we had booked an additional night to stay here. The resort was in great shape, right on the water. Food was excellent at the Atlantic Grill. We will be looking to go back shortly to see more of the area.
4 out of 5
by James from St.pete

Can improve the same flaws

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed many times before. Consistent issues are the flying bug problem by the pools all day and night. Also, the adult pool is not really an adult pool unfortunately. Otherwise the staff is very good and the setting is beautiful.