Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel walk to the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Love this hotel! Beautiful view, short walk to beach, included breakfast and a great deal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate new york

Would go back in a heartbeat

Posted May 1, 2016
Very clean. Extremely friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Perfect location. Wish they had a bar near the pool
3 out of 5
by Jonis from Uppsala

Nergången stad

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Daytona Beach är ett nergånget ställe som igentligen inte har nåt att erbjuda förrutom de dagar då dom har race eller något annat stort event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and super oceanfront view

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Loved this hotel. It was right on the beach. Great staff and clean hotel room.
5 out of 5
by Angela from NJ

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel for the price. Room was very clean. All hotel staff was friendly and pleasant. Great breakfast included with your stay. I liked that you couldn't access the pool area or the lobby without a room key. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Colleen from Spring Hill, FL

Great Stay! Awesome staff!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! The hotel is updated and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Coffee was available all day. Breakfast was free, hot, fresh and filling! Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

Best choice

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Location: North Turn Restaurant was fun
An excellent choice. No negatives that I can think of. Staff was exceptional, breakfast was great, access to pool and beach (plus giant box of beach toys for guests - thank you!) Beds comfortable. I didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
by Andre from Bremen

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped in Daytone for one evening to join the Springbreak. We were very pleased to stay in such a great hotel to rest after a hard night. Spacious room and bathroom, great view to the beach and most noticeable one of the best breakfasts in America so far. Also well located at a main road, so very good connection and short ways to the beach and downtown Daytona.