Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Beautiful room and view of the ocean. Good breakfast selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Cloud, fl

Very nice accomodations

Posted Oct 2, 2017
My only setback/surprise was the $25.00 incidental fee that was charged to my acct, apparently receptionist "forgot" to mention this upon arrival/check in. I truly believe in informing guests of all fees upfront, and there would be no misunderstandings...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place on the beach

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Clean facilities, good breakfast, staff very accommodating, hotel right on the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice hotel, room was clean and bed very comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was amazing, we really enjoyed our weekend on the beach, thank you we loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very well located. Right on the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Check in time could be 15:00. It would give us a chance to enjoy the end of the afternoon more.
Location: Nearby: Walk to the pier and ocean walk Shoppes Short drive to Ponce Inlet, Daytona Speedway One hour drive to St-Augustine
By staying at any Hampton Inn, you can't miss. Alway clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Loved our room! As always Hampton Inn I s by far my favorite place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, VA

Nice rooms, good service and great value

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We were looking for an affordable beachfront hotel recently, and can across this Hampton. As we are a family of 5, we need a good sized room and preferably a breakfast. All was well with our room..checkin was easy. Breakfast was a bit challenging. There was one waffle maker in the middle of the breakfast buffet. Guests basically have to wait several minutes for anything around that machine if anyone is using it. The morning we stayed, one of my kids waited in line for 30 minutes. The rest of us chose items not close to the waffles. Frustrating, but not the end of the world. Access to the beach was wonderful and the pool area was nice as well. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocean view

Birthday vacation

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Arrive 12 midnight friday..they was very welcoming. The whole time we were there. They was accommodate us for everything..directions..times for breakfast was very very nice....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kristin

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Very clean and friendly staff! Breakfast was great! Room was immaculate!!! Pool and slash pad were a great hit with my kids!! The property was very secure!!