Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Good hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Everything was perfect, except for the noise coming from the room above, the hotel staff were very accommodating, but the other room we moved to at the top floor had another type of noise, which was the elevator motor; It's a shame because other than that the rooms are excellent and very clean, and the breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Hotel room excellent along with the location. However the breakfast selection was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HINESVILLE, GA

LIKE NEW!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Room layout and new fixtures.
Cons: Not too much at all.
Location: Good location on the beach; only complaint it was a bit of a walk to some of the nearby nightlife.
This hotel had very up to date features. From the update light fixtures, to the sink, to the room layout and balcony everything was nicely done and appeared new. I was in town for a family reunion and truly enjoyed my short stay. Breakfast was always hot and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Right on the beach

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Beach access - and they provided towels.
Cons: Nothing -- it was great.
Location: Beach, shopping, amusement park.
They were very accommodating when I needed to change rooms to the same floor. The free breakfast was great - great variety. Bigger and nicer room than what we stayed in at a Disney hotel for triple (at least) the price. Access to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

View was amazing!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Great experience. Staff was helpful and polite. Wonderful location and great view of the beach. Loved seeing the ocean first thing every morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Only downside was no restaurant or food service available at the hotel. Small selection of microwaveable dinners you could buy and snacks but no room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great hotel on beach

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We had a great stay, room and staff were excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very clean room, friendly staff, easy beach access, wonderful breakfast, within walking distance of ammenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Friendly, clean, would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, beach access, free parking, hot breakfast
We spent one night here and it was a nice hotel right on the beach. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were super friendly. The hot breakfast was nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on beach

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Hotel was nice right on beach. Pool was clean and nice