Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great locale, nice staff, very clean

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Locale, cleanliness, staff
Cons: A more expanded exercise room, better weight machines
Location: Food, work, shopping
In town working a few days, on this end of town. Always clean and well appointed. Nice staff folks here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
One staff member at the front desk was a sub par. Other than that always like staying at a Hampton. Breakfast there are okay and will save you $ especially with the kids. We save around $40-$50 on breakfast every day and we stay from 3-4 day's each stay so...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

One Night Layover

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: ???
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, airport. Great location for what we wanted to do.
We were made to feel so very welcome even though we were only staying one night. We had to leave in the wee hours of the morning before breakfast was set up, however, we were given breakfast snack bags that certainly "filled the bill". We had clean, comfortable rooms and the staff were all super friendly and helpful. We'll definitely return and recommend your hotel to friends/family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to speedway

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This hotel was a perfect for our overnight stay in Daytona. There's plenty of restaurants near by, close to the highway as well as the beaches.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Overnight Stop

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Just an overnight while traveling. Everything was great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marvin

Rip off

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Even though I booked weeks in advance when I arrived I was told I only had One room when I had reserved two The rooms are not well furnished and they jacked the prices up from $181 to $213 because of bike week A real rip off