Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Loved my room and hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
One of the best trips we have taken. Loved the location of the hotel, being convenient to shops and beach and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maumee, Ohio

loved the location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: a refrigerator in the room would be nice
Location: Flagler Avenue. We also visited the Dunes Park and walked the boardwalk.
The hotel was great as far as the location. We parked the car and walked everywhere. The breakfast was also very good. Good selection. Would definitely come back if we ever return to the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Hotel is very nice, walking distance to restaraunts and bars. Staff was very accommodating. My only complaint was we got a corner suite and there was two windows with blinds that light could shine through so at sunrise the sun came shining in and woke us up! Need blackout coverings. In their defence, i haven't told them yet. Still need to call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, canada

Great location. Nice rooms, free parking.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Staff was excellent. Excellent breakfast. Location was perfect. Walking distance to many restaurants and ocean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
There were no refrigerators in the rooms. Why? Especially in a warm humid area. If there was a micro wave oven, I was not aware. The shower curtain was too short. When showering , if the curtain was not carefully positioned, it flooded out to the hallway.The staff was friendly, breakfast buffet was good and my room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Right in the Middle of the Action

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Great location, nice breakfast
Thoroughly enjoyed our quick getaway to New Smyrna Beach! This hotel is located right in the middle of Flagler Avenue, with restaurants and shops within walking distance. No need to use the car except to experience driving on the beach! A nice clean hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, great staff and to everything

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great place friendly staff close to all your needs. Would definitely stay again and suggest to friends.