Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Right in the Middle of the Action

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Great location, nice breakfast
Thoroughly enjoyed our quick getaway to New Smyrna Beach! This hotel is located right in the middle of Flagler Avenue, with restaurants and shops within walking distance. No need to use the car except to experience driving on the beach! A nice clean hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, great staff and to everything

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great place friendly staff close to all your needs. Would definitely stay again and suggest to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen, Pool kann man vergessen!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Es ist schon etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig , dass es beim Frühstück nur Pappbecher und Plastikgeschirr gibt. Hat etwas von Camping, für den Preis nicht akzeptabel, aber wohl so üblich. Kaffe war schon um 9:00 Uhr sehr abgestanden. Äpfel waren einzeln in Plastikfolie verpackt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south florida

Only stayed one nite...

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, great decor... short walk to beach, right in the heart of the beach business district
Cons: Charged me two $10.00 fees AFTER I checked out and after the room was cleaned...
Location: Beach, 2 parks on the Indian River where you can dolphins
5 out of 5
by Candace from Clermont

Quick, but great stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Super clean and great hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Convenient location for restaurants, etc., on Flagler Ave., the main drag through NSB. Good facilities and parking. Have stayed there 4 years in a row to attend an annual get together with college buddies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean,just about what you would expect from a Hampton Inn