Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Convenient location for restaurants, etc., on Flagler Ave., the main drag through NSB. Good facilities and parking. Have stayed there 4 years in a row to attend an annual get together with college buddies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Fabulous place to stay! It's on the main drag and the food at these restaurants are fabulous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Location!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This relatively new hotel sits in the heart of New Smyrna Beach and is within walking distance to the beach. Nearby are shops and restaurants. A fun place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apopka FL

Clean, convenient, good breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean
Location: perfect location
We came over for just one night, the hotel was sold out and I understand why. The staff was excellent the room was clean and it is in the heart of New Smyrna Beach downtown close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Hotel was nice and located between shopping, food, and beach. Free breakfast is decent. Bed leaves a lot to be desired...way too soft and pillows are like marshmallows. TV didn't have many channels and some didn't come in at all. Room was clean and comfortable. If you're a coffee drinker go for the "robust" carafe..."regular" is like water.
5 out of 5
by Marlene from DeLand, FL

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at our couples beach getaway
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Gainesville, Fl

Meet friends here and enjoy!!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
A treat that we didn't expect, but would go back again!!
5 out of 5
by Anne from Berlin MD

Great!!!!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel and location, staff was fantastic!!!!
5 out of 5
by Susana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I stay there all the time. Normally its great. My second night on this trip our AC broke and we had no air. It was extremely hot and we couldn't sleep. They did give us a new room the next day as they found a compresser wasn't working. Extremely disappointed no credit was given and I would hope hotels.com would look into getting me a credit from Hampton inn.