Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Fabulous place to stay! It's on the main drag and the food at these restaurants are fabulous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Location!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This relatively new hotel sits in the heart of New Smyrna Beach and is within walking distance to the beach. Nearby are shops and restaurants. A fun place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apopka FL

Clean, convenient, good breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean
Location: perfect location
We came over for just one night, the hotel was sold out and I understand why. The staff was excellent the room was clean and it is in the heart of New Smyrna Beach downtown close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Hotel was nice and located between shopping, food, and beach. Free breakfast is decent. Bed leaves a lot to be desired...way too soft and pillows are like marshmallows. TV didn't have many channels and some didn't come in at all. Room was clean and comfortable. If you're a coffee drinker go for the "robust" carafe..."regular" is like water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Just need refrigerators and it would be perfect!! Rooms are comfortable and new. Hot Breakfast is great! Walk to all the Flagler shops, bars, restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Alex from Lancaster, CA

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff needs training. Canceled my reservations and then charged me more than my quoted price.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Comfortable beds at new symrna

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The room was nice and clean beds great , the breakfast buffet was delish and different every day .
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Lake Mary

Beach Get Away

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted to take our boys for a hotel stay, and this hotel was located on quaint Flagler avenue in New Smyrna Beach. It was comfortable, clean, and seemingly new. The breakfast spread was outstanding!