Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from White Springs

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Husband and I have stayed here on several occasions and enjoy the area and comfort of room. This past stay was not as pleasant due to housekeeping using a smelly and unclean mop to clean with and having a musty/sour odor. Reported to front desk and was moved to a better room. Breakfast served daily and pretty nice compared to some of the order local places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bad Back

Wonderful Visit

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We were visiting family in Flagler Beach and the Hampton Inn was so convenient. The room was very spacious and clean. The complimentary hot breakfast in the morning was wonderful. We definitely would stay here again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanette from Sanford

Palm Coast Pleasure!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed before and loved it. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Always wonderful to stay there! Great room & a great value close to the beach! FUN!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe from Nottingham Maryland

Not be back

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hallways have no air, very hot. The first night the registration person was always leaving the front desk to go outside the front door to smoke and play on her phone. Door keys continously did not work. Front desk was not professional. No soap left in room second day. Not enough parking. Needs a facelift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lewis from Wesley Chapel

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Just over night-attending a 70th wedding anniversary-everything A-OK at hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KATHY from Cumming, GA

Excellent.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
I loved the breakfast buffet. The room was very clean each day after the maids visited. The staff was very helpful to direct us to places that we didn't know where they were. Overall, a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BECKY from Center Hill, Fla

Good accomodations

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
business for one evening. staff was courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anne from cape coral, fl

celebration of life Jack Bishop

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
everything was great for a sad occassion but a great family reunion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The next thing will be excellence.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and 10 mins drive to the beach.
Very comfortable and relaxing. Beach is about 10 mins drive. Restaurant are nearby and friendly staff.