Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and priced right

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like deodorizer at first but turned AC up and it improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value-clean, courteous staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good continental breakfast, quiet. good value for rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Only 4 miles from the beach. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Good variety for breakfast. Easy location right off 95. Lots of traffic noise while at the pool but quite in the room. Room was pretty clean. Didn't like that the coffee maker was in the bathroom and we didn't have a fridge in the room. I must have overlooked that while booking. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Gave good dinner recommendations. Usual Hampton Inn breakfast good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was decent, nothing to write home about but they had enough choices to satisfy anyone. The neighborhood is bland and there is no food available anywhere if you get in past 10pm.
4 out of 5
by David from St. Louis

On the road in Florida

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
For the most part everything was very good. The complimentary breakfast was very good. The only issue I had was that the shower controls were installed backwards which caused some initial concern that there wasn't any hot water.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Ft. Lauderdale

Comfy and Clean

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. We would come back again.
4 out of 5
by louis from Surf City, NC

Interstate Road Travelers

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
travel stop over from Port Charlotte, Fl. to NC via dinner at our favorite restaurant in Orlando "Linda's La cantina steak house." The Hampton Inn location at Palm Coast was about time to stop for the night. We were tired. Room was clean and very quite. Good night's sleep. Breakfast was good at 6AM and away we went.
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels