Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Window curtain was ripped. Otherwise room was fine. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great value!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Convenient to 95. Nice facilities, good breakfast, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Inwood WV

CLOSE TO FLAGER BEACH

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect
Cons: Sign to hotel entrance and exit could be little clearer...it was hard to see.
Location: Flager Beach, Restaurants, Fuel, and easy on and off interstate
We wanted a hotel that was close to Flager Beach. This hotel was only 3 miles from the beach, but close to interstate. It had a nice hot breakfast in the morning...sausage eggs coffee. The room was clean and quiet for sleeping. The front desk was very helpful. Coffee in Lobby for awesome! Located next to places to eat that within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and Revitalizing!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a wonderful place to use as a quick getaway. It was only an hour and a half from home, but the comfort of the hotel and room made it feel so much more!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel has no generator

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had no electricity due to hurricane Matthew. We were stuck on the 4th floor and my husband is wheelchair bound
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect overnight stop from NC to Keys

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access from interstate, friendly and helpful staff, clean, well appointed breakfast. Our only complaint was the light from the landscape lighting shone right into our room, and the blackout curtains meet in the middle, so we had to McGyver (with help from the staff) to keep the light from keeping us awake
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and priced right

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like deodorizer at first but turned AC up and it improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value-clean, courteous staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good continental breakfast, quiet. good value for rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Only 4 miles from the beach. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Good variety for breakfast. Easy location right off 95. Lots of traffic noise while at the pool but quite in the room. Room was pretty clean. Didn't like that the coffee maker was in the bathroom and we didn't have a fridge in the room. I must have overlooked that while booking. Would stay again.