Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

needs to be updated

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: nothing. We would definitely not stay here again at any price.
Cons: read above comments
Location: nothing worthwhile we were staying there before we boarded a cruise ship
Old hotel that needs to be remodeled inside and out. Lack of security at night when doors are not locked in back and anyone could come in. hallways smelled musty and looked dirty. The buffett was terrible. Our package included this and we ate there once and ate the rest of the meals elsewhere. we were supposed to stay 3 nights and we checked out after 2 due to the dump.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff & nice that breakfast is included.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Our stay was pleasurable once we located the hotel. It was difficult to locate. We used our GPS & when taken to the location that was on our Expedia confirmation, there was no Hampton!! Fortunately, the Hampton clerk was knowledgable of the area & quided us there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: No supplies given other than soap and toilet paper
Convenient off I95 Able to walk to a few restuarants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
pleasant staff room clean included breakfast convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brockville Ontario

Florida!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Like most "Hampton Inns" great value, comfortable beds, good breakfast and helpful staff. Sorry we could not stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Clean rooms, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Excellant location. Clean rooms, friendly staff. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Browns Summit, NC

Our room was very spacious.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Our room was very nice and spacious. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Hotel is about 5 minutes from the beach. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice and quiet

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Nice and quiet hotel.Slept well, loved the comforter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay before leaving for our cruise. Very clean, comfortable, and in a good location. We greatly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Justin

Nice hotel, great location off the interstate

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here to do some activities in Daytona on the way to Jax. Very convenient to the highway, nice place. Have stayed here in the past, will definitely stay here again in the future.