Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value-clean, courteous staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good continental breakfast, quiet. good value for rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Gave good dinner recommendations. Usual Hampton Inn breakfast good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was decent, nothing to write home about but they had enough choices to satisfy anyone. The neighborhood is bland and there is no food available anywhere if you get in past 10pm.
4 out of 5
by David from St. Louis

On the road in Florida

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
For the most part everything was very good. The complimentary breakfast was very good. The only issue I had was that the shower controls were installed backwards which caused some initial concern that there wasn't any hot water.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Ft. Lauderdale

Comfy and Clean

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. We would come back again.
4 out of 5
by louis from Surf City, NC

Interstate Road Travelers

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
travel stop over from Port Charlotte, Fl. to NC via dinner at our favorite restaurant in Orlando "Linda's La cantina steak house." The Hampton Inn location at Palm Coast was about time to stop for the night. We were tired. Room was clean and very quite. Good night's sleep. Breakfast was good at 6AM and away we went.
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff. Very clean. Room was perfect for family of 5. I marked off on room comfort because it didn't have a ceiling fan. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels