Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 free nights

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, convenient
Location: Flagler beach is only 3 miles. Plenty of shipping. Nice area
We were locked into our room due to a lock malfunction. The fire department had to break into our door. The manager graciously gave us 2 rooms for 2 nights at no charge. We were very pleased with them making it up to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Convenient location!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Stayed for two nights in a large two bed suite. Breakfast was pretty good and had an adequate gym. Overall, room was good but hallways need some updates (carpet) and gym needs a new treadmill. I would definitely stay at this Hampton Inn again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Tad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A stop on the way home

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The staff was rude. They banged on our door around check out time and then the front desk rang our room as we were in the middle of leaving. Never have I been in a hotel that has staff in a rush for guest to go. So disappointed in service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I95 lasts forever

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stop to break up a long drive. Convenient, affordable, the room was extremely clean, the woman at the front desk couldn't be any friendlier (even at the hour we arrived.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Safe, clean and friendly

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Great last minute stay. Great location near everything -'right off the highway.
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Georgia

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotel experiences I have had in a long time. Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Angelika from Toronto

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything you could ask for when you stay in a hotel, a little bit like staying at home! Will definitely coming back .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I 95 Stop

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: easy access
Cons: rooms are getting tired
Location: I 95, or Beach
Easy access to I 95, some good restaurants about 15 minuets drive away