Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Piscine donnant sur le parking pas terrible

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Canape lit non fait le matin alors que nous avions réservé une chambre pour 6
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel near airport and speedway.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
This hotel is great for buisness travelers, at airport entrance and has an Outback Steakhouse in parking lot. I have stayed here before and will again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Moldy caulk around the bathtub. The room was not cleaned timely. It doesn't compare to other Hilton Garden Inn I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best room I have ever had :)

Posted Jun 23, 2015
AWESOME, every thing was perfect. Idk why this hotel only got 3 stars on expedia, thats crazy! its definitely 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pleasant weekend stay. Definitely will return in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DELMA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Naveen from camp hill

Average

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Only thing which I did not like was the Iron was on request and you have to go to the front desk to get it . Other than this I liked everything about this hotel and it was a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

nice and peaceful.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The accomodations, staff and pool. my dinner meal was good too.Shuttle service was great and a big plus.
Cons: Maybe have the bar open.
Location: Did not do anything nearby.. no car. did hear later that the shuttle could take you if available. That would be a nice perk. Convenient near the airp
Everyone I encountered was nice, accomodating and helpful.My flight was delayed without my prior knowledge.The staff at the hotel picked me back up, let me back in the room and gave me breakfast so that I would feel better and were very sympathetic and helpful which i really appreciated. I had been upset about my flight problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilyn from Markham, IL

Family visit

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay, only there for two days, and I can say that the staff was great and very helpful. I would most certainly stay there again.