Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Rough start

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Unfortunately the toilet was not wor was in our room. I did discover this as soon as we arrived in our room. It took us close to 45 minutes and 3 trips to the front desk to rectify the situation. They did finally make it right and change us to another room which was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect location

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: It was easy to find, relaxing and conveniently located
Cons: Only problem we had was the room was not prepared when we arrived and we arrived way after check-in time.
Location: Near the beach, near landmarks, near restaurants and stores, and right near the school Across the street from Daytona Motor Speedway
I had a speaking engagement at Embry Riddle University and stayed at this location on a recommendation. It was perfect. It was right off the interstate and 5 minutes away from the school. There was a restaurant and lounge conveniently in the hotel, and a restaurant right next door. The mall was across the street and a whole host of restaurants and shopping are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mooresville, NC

Nice hotel and quiet too.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Location.
Cons: Hire a new person to run the PAID breakfast bar... She was rude!
Location: What isn't there... Track, Airport, Beach, Embry Riddle...
Nice hotel and quiet too. Even with cars on the track I noticed. I could see them from our room and then went outside and was amazed. Didn't even hear a plane the whole time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Car show

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Hotel across from speedway and mall. Great location. Everyone very nice and breakfast was fast and delicious. Could use maintenance to touch up paint in a lot of areas. Hilton beds are usually excellent but here they were a bit hard. All in all would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and safe.

Posted Mar 15, 2018
The staff was friendly, the room was beautiful and comfortable. We felt like we were in a very safe environment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to the everything

Posted Mar 15, 2018 on Orbitz
It was a great experience, the location and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels