Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very enjoyable. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami gardens, United States of America

Greatest Reunion Weekend.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: The beach, malls Race track and colleges.
Hilton gardens has the best staff and facillities in Daytona Beach Fl
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

2nd Time not a charm

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This is my second stay since March, both times the hot tub was broken. Upon checking into my room, I noticed one head board had heavy dust. I started checking other areas, the lamp and above the microwave were even worse.... We also had many bugs crawling on the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great place to stay if not at beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The Hotel is nice, close to ERAU, Daytona 500 and airport. Nice facility with nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Convenient to Embry-Riddle

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Check-in was quick and easy. Staff was pleasant, rooms were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE LOUDER THAN A METALLICA CONCERT

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My husband and I wanted a quiet getaway for our anniversary weekend;instead we got to listen to loud blaring music coming from the meeting room from the 1st floor when we were on the opposite end and on the 2nd floor. When my husband asked the woman at the desk she said there was nothing they could do as the people there for the reunion rented the meeting room but she assured us the DJ should stop by midnight. Two days of nothing but loud blaring music. Uncaring staff and lousy service. Also, they no longer rent movies through the tv and they no longer have the guide on the tv so you have no idea what is coming on. They also have added a delivery charge for room service plus a 20% mandatory tip. I have no problem with the tip...but a delivery charge????????????????? All in all horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenience Por the occasion

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The staff nice, friendly, bed very uncomfortable you can feel the spring on the bed for one night is okay. No more then that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Location within walking distance

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Very nice rooms nice staff very nice showers had everything we needed in room. Location was great within walking distance to attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Nice hotel, great facilities

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Location (close to the airport and a large mall), staff, facilities
Cons: While the equipments are all new, the doors are not. The bathroom door looks especially old.
Location: Airport, shopping mall
The hotel is a little dated, but the facilities are new. They've got the new Keurig brewer in the room and a nice TV set. Beddings are clean and comfortable. Beds are wide and supple. Bathroom is clean and odorless. Great service and convenience to the airport (free shuttle provided on-demand).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Rented a suite for my daughters birthday sleepover. The staff was friendly and more than accommodating. Hotel was clean. The food the chefs were cooking smelled amazing. Can't beat the price for the quality this hotel offered.