Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Convenient to Embry-Riddle

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Check-in was quick and easy. Staff was pleasant, rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Gute Lage

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Die Lage fand ich sehr praktisch.
Cons: Die "moderne Kaffeemaschine" fand ich sehr unpraktisch und ich mag den "Kapselkaffee" gar nicht.
Location: An einer großen Durchgangsstraße gelegen, findet man Geschäfte, eine Mall, Kinos und viele Restaurants, ohne die Straße zu verlassen.
Das Hilton Garden Inn liegt sehr günstig in der Nähe des Speedways und auch in kurzer Entfernung zum Strand. Viele Restaurants und Geschäfte sind in der Nähe. Alles, was man von einem Hotel dieser Kategorie erwarten kann, ist vorhanden.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE LOUDER THAN A METALLICA CONCERT

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My husband and I wanted a quiet getaway for our anniversary weekend;instead we got to listen to loud blaring music coming from the meeting room from the 1st floor when we were on the opposite end and on the 2nd floor. When my husband asked the woman at the desk she said there was nothing they could do as the people there for the reunion rented the meeting room but she assured us the DJ should stop by midnight. Two days of nothing but loud blaring music. Uncaring staff and lousy service. Also, they no longer rent movies through the tv and they no longer have the guide on the tv so you have no idea what is coming on. They also have added a delivery charge for room service plus a 20% mandatory tip. I have no problem with the tip...but a delivery charge????????????????? All in all horrible.
5 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Xavier M

It's a great view that's all

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my girlfriend stayed in a suit for one night and the room I stayed in the view of the track looked good but the room it self looks good from the pictures but in reality tub was dirty the shower had a lady's hair stuck in the drain an it had mildew running down the shower walls the phones don't work I tried to call the front desk 4 times had no answer and when I asked the lady at the front counter she said oh sorry n about the drain she was saying well I guess it's going to have to stay dirty because they sent the house keeper home....well next time make sure she does her job and clean the rooms n not just look in them Great view Poor room Poor customer service
5 out of 5
by Danelle from Tampa, FL

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great visit. Only complaint was the AC in comparison to where we slept. Otherwise, had a fabulous visit and great breakfast each morning!
4 out of 5
by Beverly J

Super freaky but nice!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very well,Just was a little terrified the first night. Around 10pm, I heard a knock at the door. I got up and open the door( just a bad habit without looking) and there were a man standing at my door with his hands in both front pockets of his pants. I scream so loud and push him back and slammed the door. I peak through the peak hole,he was pulling something out his back pockets. Yes, I began to scream even louder. He never disclosed that he was the maintenance man. So, ran and called the frontdesk to see if they sent someone my room( I never requested maintenance). She said yes because I reported that something was wrong with the AC unit. This was a little freaky and very emotional on my behalf. Needless to say I did not sleep very well the first night. The hotel is very nice, just handle the above situation a little better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenience Por the occasion

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The staff nice, friendly, bed very uncomfortable you can feel the spring on the bed for one night is okay. No more then that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Location within walking distance

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Very nice rooms nice staff very nice showers had everything we needed in room. Location was great within walking distance to attractions