Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and close to the beach

Posted May 17, 2016
This was a great hotel for the price.. Clean.. Friendly and the food is great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Great hotel. Right on the beach, my family loved it!! I would stay again for sure
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Florida

Very poor view

Posted May 3, 2016
Room was directly over pool pump that was very noisy. Could not have a conversation on the balcony and view was obstructed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Honeymoon on the beach!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the lounge chairs around the pool.
Cons: Have lettuce on hand in the kitchen
Location: We went for strolls on the beach. Gift shops and grocery stores very convenient. Easy to find and great location.
It was a wonderful experience. The beach was great. Pool and hot tub were clean and warm. We ate at the restaurant....a little slow on supper. They ran out of romaine lettuce so had to go purchase some for my salad. The food was excellent. It was worth the wait. The staff was overly friendly...and very helpful. Great manners and smiles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Barbara B., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. I am glad you had a wonderful experience at our property. I apologize for the lettuce incident, we will make sure it won't happen again. We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: clean, quite
Cons: n/a
Location: on the beach
Nice location, on the beach, a lot of stuff nearby to do, near a lot of restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Barbara B. Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed staying with us! Hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, CA

Nice and very clean hotel. They have heated pool

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Very nice and confortable room. They have a small fridge, microwave and coffe maker. Breakfast free for kids and $10/adult.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Barbara B. Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you found our room comfortable and nice. We hope to see you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zion ,Il

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Less then a year Donna and her staff are top of the line From Barb and Laquan at the Front desk .To Barb and Jessie in the bar 5 star all the wau
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2016 by Erica E, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. Thank you for mentioning the members of staff that exceeded your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Latresse

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Erica, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Pierre

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Barbara B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate the 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Charles from Charleston, SC

We highly recommend this hotel!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, and especially the wonderful breakfast there!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Barbara B, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our breakfast. We hope to welcome you back soon!