Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but...

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel to stay but the bed are really hard and my air conditioner didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doral, United States of America

Great hotel with superb service.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The employees are great.
Location: The town is just 5 miles away with great beach and restaurants.
Went with the family, everybody liked the hotel. Good location, nice rooms and very good customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Week-end Get-away

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had a wonderful time at Flagler beach including sitting at the Flagler Winery and watching the moon rise out of the ocean. Hotel is in a nice quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and easily accessed from I95.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Bar was understaffed so service was not up to Hiltin Garden standards. Food was poor in evening we dined there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, not so good on food and water

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Rooms are large, clean, and very comfortable beds. No water bottles in room. No hot water for tea in room either - can make only coffee (and bad coffee). For breakfast waffles and pancakes were good, egg dishes ok. Not much else on offer for breakfast. No whole milk to be had. Hot water for tea wasn't hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palm Coast Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Hotel staff need to be friendl.
Location: Flager Beach. Very close to I95
Hotel staff were not friendly it seem like they didn't want to be bother. I tried striking conversation and they just looked at me and put their head down and kept looking at the computer screen. I have visited plenty of Hilton Hotels and hotel staff is always friendly specially when you are a Hilton Honors member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuyahoga Falls Ohio

This is the right hotel for you!!! Stop looking

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Absolutely NO complaints about this hotel. From check in to check out, we had a wonderful experience. Everyone was 100% friendly and helpful after our 1000 mile drive. We will definitely be staying there again in the near future....Hopefully.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

The alarm batteries were dying and it beeped durin

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The location is great. Besides that it's too expensive for what it is.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to interstate

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close enough to the beach and restaurants
The hotel is very close to the interstate and a short drive to the beach. Great place to hang out in between travel legs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Quick check in clean room friendly staff close to beach shopping great place!