Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Everything was awesome no complaints at all during the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, Pa

Pat at the front desk was a great help.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Everything was above the norm all excellent.
Cons: More hours for the bar. Bar maid very nice she told me about the 2 for 1 happy hour. Housekeepers go above and beyond.
Location: Right down the road from the beach close to everything.
Had problems with the reservation with Expedia, Pat got me a room and when Expedia called she told them to pay me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice and new.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: fitness room.
Cons: Installation of ceiling fans.
Location: Near Flagler Beach for good restaurants and recreation, and near shopping centers.
We would suggest installation of a ceiling fan to help circulate air. The combined heat and humidity in Florida made sleeping uncomfortable and sporadic with AC going on and off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on easy off I-95

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, quite, staff.
Cons: More reasonable breakfast.
Location: Just passing through
Good location close to I-95 but far enough away to be quite. No free breakfast and if you did want to do breakfast at hotel it was almost $30.00 we went to Cracker Barrel. Also gas in immediate area was expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Added to my favorites list

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great stay, friendly staff, clean and very nice room. No complaints at all!!!
4 out of 5
by Charlene I

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and nice , I had never been there before so the location was not the best I had to travel so far to get to where I needed to be but the hotel was nice the Wifi was not that good , Restaurant was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and sense of safety
Cons: The beds were not as comfortable as I thought they would be
Location: If you have a car, it is a great location
The staff at the Hilton Garden Inn were professional and friendly. I will stay again and recommend it to anyone going to the Palm Coast area.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great for business

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed two night for a business trip. Clean, friendly, convenient and good WiFi.
5 out of 5
by mark

Very pleasant stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
I stay at this hotel every year for bike week and every time I stay here we have a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice and very comfortable Staff was very helpful and generous Definitely would return