Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice and very comfortable Staff was very helpful and generous Definitely would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Just awesome!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location, excellent condition, staff, and amazing breakfast.
Cons: The AC unit in the hall on the 4th floor was a little low. I didn't mind but the hotel could save a few dollars by raising the thermostat a few.
Location: Of course Flagler beach is nearby and a couple very good seafood restaurants.
Great location, lovely clean hotel, incredible breakfast, and the staff were as polite and helpful as you will ever meet. One of my best stays in any hotel and I've stayed in hundreds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be back...

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very happy with our choice. Overall an excellent hotel in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was okay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The price. I would not pay more.
Cons: Maintenance of bathrooms and furniture. I heard guests complain about quality of food in dinning area.
Location: Hospital
Don't be fooled by the street name. Located near the hospital. No other development nearby just lots of dead end streets and sidewalks which is great for runners. Parking is tight during events. The room was clean, but on the small side. I would have liked a sofa instead of the chair and foot rest. Housekeeping and maintenance could pay closer attention to the details like grout lines in the showers/bath and markings/scratches on the furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
From checkin to checkout was a great experience!! Beautiful hotel...great entrance...wonderful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean great stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty great stay. hotel was clean. staff was professional and prompt. beds were not so comfy but besides that i had no issues. did not get a chance to checkout the restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay. The staff was awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI DIDN'T WORK HALF THE TIME, IT KEEP DROPPING OFF THE WOULD HAVE TO RECONNECT.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but...

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel to stay but the bed are really hard and my air conditioner didn't work