Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Just awesome!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location, excellent condition, staff, and amazing breakfast.
Cons: The AC unit in the hall on the 4th floor was a little low. I didn't mind but the hotel could save a few dollars by raising the thermostat a few.
Location: Of course Flagler beach is nearby and a couple very good seafood restaurants.
Great location, lovely clean hotel, incredible breakfast, and the staff were as polite and helpful as you will ever meet. One of my best stays in any hotel and I've stayed in hundreds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be back...

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very happy with our choice. Overall an excellent hotel in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was okay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The price. I would not pay more.
Cons: Maintenance of bathrooms and furniture. I heard guests complain about quality of food in dinning area.
Location: Hospital
Don't be fooled by the street name. Located near the hospital. No other development nearby just lots of dead end streets and sidewalks which is great for runners. Parking is tight during events. The room was clean, but on the small side. I would have liked a sofa instead of the chair and foot rest. Housekeeping and maintenance could pay closer attention to the details like grout lines in the showers/bath and markings/scratches on the furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
From checkin to checkout was a great experience!! Beautiful hotel...great entrance...wonderful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI DIDN'T WORK HALF THE TIME, IT KEEP DROPPING OFF THE WOULD HAVE TO RECONNECT.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but...

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel to stay but the bed are really hard and my air conditioner didn't work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doral, United States of America

Great hotel with superb service.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The employees are great.
Location: The town is just 5 miles away with great beach and restaurants.
Went with the family, everybody liked the hotel. Good location, nice rooms and very good customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Week-end Get-away

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had a wonderful time at Flagler beach including sitting at the Flagler Winery and watching the moon rise out of the ocean. Hotel is in a nice quiet area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Couple Getaway

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice except that the bed had an extremely hard mattress and the shower did not have a strong water outage. Also, did not have the breakfast the next morning due to having to pay for it - most hotels offer free hot breakfast. You can go to a local family owned restaurant down the road and have same items offered at hotel for less.