Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, not so good on food and water

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Rooms are large, clean, and very comfortable beds. No water bottles in room. No hot water for tea in room either - can make only coffee (and bad coffee). For breakfast waffles and pancakes were good, egg dishes ok. Not much else on offer for breakfast. No whole milk to be had. Hot water for tea wasn't hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Palm Coast Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Hotel staff need to be friendl.
Location: Flager Beach. Very close to I95
Hotel staff were not friendly it seem like they didn't want to be bother. I tried striking conversation and they just looked at me and put their head down and kept looking at the computer screen. I have visited plenty of Hilton Hotels and hotel staff is always friendly specially when you are a Hilton Honors member.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuyahoga Falls Ohio

This is the right hotel for you!!! Stop looking

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Absolutely NO complaints about this hotel. From check in to check out, we had a wonderful experience. Everyone was 100% friendly and helpful after our 1000 mile drive. We will definitely be staying there again in the near future....Hopefully.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

The alarm batteries were dying and it beeped durin

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The location is great. Besides that it's too expensive for what it is.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LeTina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare in Florida

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. I returned from my trip 3 days ago and I feel like I'm living a recurring nightmare. This hotel continues to charge my debit card for the bill I paid in full on when I checked out. Imagine being charged continuously for a bill that you paid in full. I feel violated financially. When I spoke with the front desk initially about the matter they were helpful, but when I had to call again they acted as if I were making everything up and that something happened in cyberspace to cause the charges! I could not focus on the reason I was in Florida..which was for a funeral by the way...because I had to spend so much time on the phone with my bank to resolve these errors. NEVER AGAIN!
5 out of 5
by Gabrielle from Longwood

Exceeded expectations

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hiltons are always expected to be beautiful and clean and this hotel did not disappoint. Very relaxing and affordable too!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels