Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen Cnty, NJ

The Hilton

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We arrived late and just as the kitchen was closing, we were exhausted from flight delay and getting lost and not happy! The chef came out of the kitchen spoke with my husband as I took our 9 yr old up to the room. Next thing I know I get a call from the kitchen to please open the door as my husbAnd was coming up with a tray of food! The tray was filled with not only 3 wonderfully delicious meals but also beautifully presented! A terrific surprise for 3 travel weary people! Every one we dealt with at the Hilton was beyond curtious and helpful! Definitely stay there again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Very nice hotel and close to shopping

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly, and close to everything in Palm Coast.
Cons: Keeping the mini fridge in the room turned on and cold at all times. My food spoiled because I was not aware it was not on and cold.
Location: Great location.
I stayed in a Jr suite that was roomy enough for 4 close friends (2 shared a king bed in the room, 2 slept on a very comfortable sofa bed in the living room). The entire facility was very clean, the service was fast and staff very friendly, and the breakfast was very good. Most importantly - - a shopping plaza is a mile away. Parking lot is too small for big events and I had problems finding a parking space when I got back late that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and facility!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: See above. We also enjoy the outdoor pool and gym facilities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Proximity to Interstate exit, Flagler Beach, St. Augustine and numerous state parks on the NE Atlantic Coast.
We stay at this hotel 2x/year and highly recommend it. Customer relations, facility cleanliness, amenities and breakfast options are of high quality and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Wish My Stay Was Longer! Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Staff, staff, staff!
Cons: Nothing that I noted.
Location: There isn't a lot to do in the immediate area. A Panera Bread is within walking distance. The hotel is very convenient to the interstate, though.
This was a typical Hilton Garden Inn. Very clean, nice amenities and comfortable room. Inviting pool and tasty breakfast (for a charge). Loved the number of available outlets in the room and the size of the room. Very comfortable. What set this Hilton Garden Inn apart from others, though, was the staff. The front desk staff for check-in and check-out was very friendly, welcoming and appreciative of the guests. The servers and cooks in the breakfast area were upbeat, fast, friendly and very helpful. Each interaction with a staff member left me smiling. I only stayed for one night, but I easily could have stayed a full week and been very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location- close to beach and varied shopping

Posted May 31, 2015
With very restful sleep, was able to conduct business followed by great poolside relaxation several consecutive days. Staff is very professional and courteous. Surrounding environment offers various choices for shopping and entertainment along with a short drive to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean Garry from Jeremie

Reunion Delight

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Although it was a class reunion trip, I enjoyed the Junior Suite, which was very good for the money. Too bad, they did not offer free breakfast and wi-fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Tampa

Great place to stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. We stayed 2 days, but received no maid service. My wife called and asked for more Kurig coffee cups, and was told they would be delivered...never happened. Other than these small things, the stay was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unusual offensive odor.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a quick trip for a Graduation. Stayed 2 nights. Was only there to sleep really.a lot was going on. Did have a few drinks at the bar when we arrived. The Bartender was very pleasant & friendly & competent. Did have an unpleasant odor in the room when we arrived & they were able to give us a deodorizer spray to help with it & left it with us if we needed it. Had to spray the carpet several times to finally get did of it. The desk clerk offered to switch our room but we had already unpacked , & the spray did help with the awful smell.