Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Florida

Dooley

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel was great and the location was ideal for me to go to my business location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We just found new favorite for us to stay next time. Clean,spaceous not too far from the beach & city proper, and nice staff members. Breakfast not included, but you can buy & enjoy good choices from their restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel! We are very conveniently located off I-95, but not too far from anywhere you want to go. We are glad you enjoyed our friendly staff. We make customer-service our biggest focus. Our full-service hotel offers a full-service restaurant open for breakfast and dinner. Please visit us again soon! Come shop at the Tanger Outlet Mall, less than one mile away from us. The mall will be open on Black Friday!
5 out of 5
by Fernando

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you, Fernando, for the 5 star review! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
No issues, I will return soon. Great water pressure in the shower. Extend Bar hours for folks that are working late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad you would like to visit us again soon! We still have rooms available for the Coke Zero!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you, Richard, for the five star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Food should be included with the price. Bacon was hard and wasn't eaten. Staff was old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for sending your comments. As a full-service Holiday Inn, we have a full-service restaurant and we offer a full menu for our guests to enjoy.. Please come again and your bacon will be perfect and service will be superior by our exceptionally well-trained and seasoned staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, very conveniently located off I-95, quiet, early check in available, will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Our guests do find that even though we are so conveniently located off I-95, our hotel offers our guests a peaceful and comfortable night's sleep. Thank you for recognizing we do try to accommodate our guests in every way, and if we have the capability we can offer early-check in at times. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Shakisha

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you, Shakisha, for the five star review! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by michael

relaxing

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
nice relaxing stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you, Michael, for the five star review! We are so glad you had a relaxing visit with us and we look forward to seeing you soon!
5 out of 5
by David from Washington, D.C.

Awesome place to stay!!!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This place was great and the staff was very polite and professional!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you, David, for the positive feedback! We appreciate your compliments to our staff. Our staff works diligently to assure our guests have a wonderful stay with us. Please visit us again soon!