Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Close to what I needed
Cons: No , all was good
Location: Great location for what I was doing.
I had a comfortable stay. I am sure you will too, I will be back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Florida

Dooley

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel was great and the location was ideal for me to go to my business location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from orlando,fl

Nice hotel for 1 night stop

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Staff and clean room.
Cons: Longer food and bar hours for lobby since there is nothing else to go to.
Location: Right off the interstate.
Hotel was very nice, but has nothing around it. Had takeout delivered without any issues. Lobby bar was fun due to Boston bartender, however it closed very early. Staff was very nice and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irmo, S.C.

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: They allowed an Early-Checkin
Cons: n/a
Location: Daytona Beach area
My stay at the Holiday Inn was as expected. A very clean hotel inside and out. The staff was very courteous as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oh

Location was great for us

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: food
Location: yes great location not in the heart of it but close to many things.
This is a nice hotel it is out away from all the craziness of Daytona, but it is still close enough to get to everything very easy, we went for the race and it was perfect for that. The hotel is nice clean and quiet, the food there is not the best very limited menu and breakfast was ok, but the stay was nice. Would have been a lot happier without a handicap room no tub and the bathroom is not the best for me. It was clean and worked so all is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belle Glade,Fla

Pleasure

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Enjoyed the people that worked at the hotel. The food was fantastic and a very clean and quiet atmosphere .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to where I needed to go.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much near area.
A nice place to stay, It was very comfortable and it was located in the right location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Solid hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Very comfortable, clean, & new looking hotel. Friendly staff that did everything that was asked of them & then some!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Exceptional hotel! Best bang for your buck!!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Very nice hotel, & worth the money.. In a nice secluded location, & front desk staff was so nice/friendly... I've stayed in 4&5 star hotels & received better service here than the 4&5 star hotels..! Will book again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late check in

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Room nice
Location: Not fond of location, but best I could do to get something decent close to Stetson University
I checked in very late & was helped by Robert. He was very kind & helpful