Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Reserved room type not available

Posted Mar 25, 2018
A suite was requested, but when we checked in, we were initially told the type of room was not available. After the front desk checked with the general manager, we were told they do have a room for us. When we walked into the room, it was a suite but designed for people with physical disabilities. The bath tub had a foldable chair (which was loose and dropped right on the top of the tub) and the closet was basically nonexistent and filled with an ironing board. We were tired and didn't want to complain but did mention the problems at the front desk during our check-out. But the front desk person said she didn't know the Room 303 was for people with disabilities. Quite expensive for what they gave us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Nice hotel close to the beach and great location

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Wonderful experience and I enjoyed the jacuzzi inside the suite room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Posted Mar 19, 2018
I would definitely recommend your Hotel to anyone! Always my stay has been very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Holiday Inn near LPGA

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great front staff, clean rooms A bit in the middle of no where but it was quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
It was great. Room was great. Front desk staff were great. The bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean.
4 out of 5
by Tiana

It was a nice hotel!

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central FL

Nice customer service oriented hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Very accommodating, pleasant staff, hotel restaurant went above and beyond to accommodate special dietary needs. Made the trip so much easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great hotel for kids football tournament. Buffet breakfast was fine and hotel location was near our fields.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Convenient, Comfortable and Affordable

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location for Holiday travel to visit family. Comfortable and spacious accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central FL

Great Customer Service

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Obvious a lot of value is placed on customer service. Pleasant check-in and restaurant very accommodating of food allergies. Will definitely stay here again.