Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Florida

Dooley

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel was great and the location was ideal for me to go to my business location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Make sure you confirm your stay here. When we showed up, I was told that my reservation had been cancelled and that they had no rooms available. The manager took care of us but also told me that to do so, someone else was going to lose their room. It is a very nice hotel but I would be too nervous to book here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
William, We are so sorry for the inconvenience, but are happy we were able to accommodate you. This rarely, if ever, happens so I apologize sincerely. Please do not be hesitant to book with us again and we will make sure your next visit is flawless!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great . Staff was awesome very friendly. My only concern is the cats outback of the hotel that sit on top of people cars. The smell outback also is horrible. This was my second year in a row staying there and same problem last year. The cats and terrible smell outback.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We are so glad you enjoyed our friendly staff! We have addressed the situations you mentioned and appreciate your feedback! Please come again and enjoy our refreshing outdoor pool!
5 out of 5
by Expedia from Lakeland

Couldn't have been happier. ..

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel. Loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy you enjoyed our hotel. Please come again soon and try some of our new menu items in our on-site restaurant!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We just found new favorite for us to stay next time. Clean,spaceous not too far from the beach & city proper, and nice staff members. Breakfast not included, but you can buy & enjoy good choices from their restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel! We are very conveniently located off I-95, but not too far from anywhere you want to go. We are glad you enjoyed our friendly staff. We make customer-service our biggest focus. Our full-service hotel offers a full-service restaurant open for breakfast and dinner. Please visit us again soon! Come shop at the Tanger Outlet Mall, less than one mile away from us. The mall will be open on Black Friday!
5 out of 5
by Fernando

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you, Fernando, for the 5 star review! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
No issues, I will return soon. Great water pressure in the shower. Extend Bar hours for folks that are working late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad you would like to visit us again soon! We still have rooms available for the Coke Zero!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you, Richard, for the five star review!