Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joseph from Tampa

Don't plan on getting any rest here.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I have spent at least 350 nights in hotels and this was one of the worst. Holiday Inn Express has been burned in to my memories as a place to avoid.
2 out of 5
by Heather from Tampa

Not great

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awful stay. Three day stay bedding was never changed even though I dropped pizza on it. Pool was filthy, and we woke up to tons of dead ants in the bathroom. Hotel did nothing!
4 out of 5
by Murray from Florence, SC

Overnight, flight next day

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stopover...convenient to airport. Styled a bit along lines of IHG's Indigo chain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Adequate

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: The television and the internet.
Cons: Staff more informed, luggage carts working, table and chairs in the room, more coffee supplies in the room.
Location: It is across the street from a shopping center, restaurants and gas stations.
I booked the hotel to be near a meeting that I attended at the college. The room was clean, but sparse. There was no table and chair to facilitate eating take-out. The bedding and supply of towels was adequate. The television and internet were very good. The luggage carts were broken which made moving luggage almost impossible. Carts empty roll okay, but when full are almost impossible to move. The staff at the front desk seemed unsure who was leaving and staying. My card became invalid during my stay though my room was prepaid. The front desk knocked on the door to see if anyone was still there carrying a list of customers, as if they did not trust the list. I would not re-book this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

nice place

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
ncie place no problems,best breakfast bar, clean near speedway and airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Aliquippa,Pa

Paul

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Next to the Daytona speedway everything is in the area nice place
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Kissimmee, FL

Awesome!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for the Sprint Unlimited, staying only 1 night. We didn't check in until 10:30 but the room was fantastic. It was completely modern, very spacious and spotless. we will be booking this hotel again for next year., definitely!
5 out of 5
by Christina from South Florida

Great stay!

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for the Daytona Beach half marathon. This hotel was perfect for my short stay and exceded my expectations for the great low price I paid. My room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I was even able to check in early and check out late which was much appreciated. I'll definitely stay here again if I return.