Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to I95

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Our room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monmouth, maine

Nice for a quick stay while you're traveling

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Stopped on our way from Maine to Florida. It was convenient and right off the interstate. Room was clean and comfy. The food was horrendous. Skip breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Very convenient to the interstate and to Flagler B

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient for my needs on this visit
Cons: all was fine
Location: Visited Flagler Beach and friends living in the area.
Staff, room and remainder of hotel was excellent. Flagler Beach was a great place to visit a nd sight see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Michael J. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good times

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything I needef
Cons: Beds a tad stiff after traveling.
Location: Near beach and business
Had a great trip. The room was spacious and comfortable. Quiet,safe and clean. All the things I look for in a hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Holiday Inn Express & Suites Palm Coast, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit to our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip and look forward to having you again in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a great staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Courtney was awesome. She took excellent care of my family and allowed us to use the pool for 30 minutes, even after we checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs Up!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, helpful. Newly renovated hotel-clean!! Lots of good breakfast choices.
3 out of 5
by jason from Houston

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Poor wifi and breakfast was not the best options.
4 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from W. Palm Beach

Somewhat displeased

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location difficult to find. No signage. Experienced leaking air conditioner Floors at elevator entrance were sticky.