Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Good times

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything I needef
Cons: Beds a tad stiff after traveling.
Location: Near beach and business
Had a great trip. The room was spacious and comfortable. Quiet,safe and clean. All the things I look for in a hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Holiday Inn Express & Suites Palm Coast, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit to our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip and look forward to having you again in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs Up!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, helpful. Newly renovated hotel-clean!! Lots of good breakfast choices.
3 out of 5
by jason from Houston

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Poor wifi and breakfast was not the best options.
4 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from W. Palm Beach

Somewhat displeased

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location difficult to find. No signage. Experienced leaking air conditioner Floors at elevator entrance were sticky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Besides the fact that when we arrived at 11pm and received our room keys and headed up we found our room was already occupied and had to go back down stairs with luggage and three children to get another room the over night stay was alright. Probably should think about getting better pillows
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

OVERBOOKED

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
After traveling for 10 hours we get there to check in only to find out the Hotel had overbooked and didn't have any rooms available. We had to drive another hour south to find a room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Room was not made up when we arrived...they quickly moved us to another.
4 out of 5
by Nikolay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

3 miles to Flagler beach

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Clean, very roomy, rooms have been updated. 3 miles to Flagler beach, Winn Dixie across the parking lot plus other places to eat/ get food