Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Palm Coast Holiday Express

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Did not honor quoted price. At one time nearly $300 more. Eventually negotiating a price of $40 more than it should have been. Was there for 8 days. As usual rip off the consumer motel rates for the weekend were 216 a night during the week 99. There for 8 days during Bike Week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to I95

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Our room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monmouth, maine

Nice for a quick stay while you're traveling

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Stopped on our way from Maine to Florida. It was convenient and right off the interstate. Room was clean and comfy. The food was horrendous. Skip breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Very convenient to the interstate and to Flagler B

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient for my needs on this visit
Cons: all was fine
Location: Visited Flagler Beach and friends living in the area.
Staff, room and remainder of hotel was excellent. Flagler Beach was a great place to visit a nd sight see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Michael J. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Clean up the trash around the propert
So mush trash on the ground around the property , not sure why it's not being kept up. The bed was also not comfortable . I don't think I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Super nice front desk staff and the room was super nice, clean with an excellent comfy bed. Perfect for what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to having you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint is I had no cell phone service in the hotel. I mentioned it as I was checking out and the receptionist said that both that hotel and the one next to them have a hard time with it. Overall the stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving Accommodations

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice for the value. It also served a complimentary breakfast which was great. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good times

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything I needef
Cons: Beds a tad stiff after traveling.
Location: Near beach and business
Had a great trip. The room was spacious and comfortable. Quiet,safe and clean. All the things I look for in a hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Holiday Inn Express & Suites Palm Coast, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit to our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip and look forward to having you again in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager