Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice!

Posted May 14, 2017
Always a pleasant stay....friendly staff, comfortable beds and clean facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast Fl.

Real Disappointment

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Leaving
We stay ALOT at Holiday Inn Express. 1st time we stayed here and will not come back . The room was dirty , The bathroom toilet had no pressure to flush , the toilet seat was crooked , we went down for breakfast in the morning and they shut it down at 9:30 am ( aren't they all at 10am ???) They lady came out of the room and yelled breakfast is over ! and started grabbing stuff and put it away . I have never seen this before EVER!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Clean and good breakfast. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Palm Coast Holiday Express

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Did not honor quoted price. At one time nearly $300 more. Eventually negotiating a price of $40 more than it should have been. Was there for 8 days. As usual rip off the consumer motel rates for the weekend were 216 a night during the week 99. There for 8 days during Bike Week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to I95

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Our room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monmouth, maine

Nice for a quick stay while you're traveling

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Stopped on our way from Maine to Florida. It was convenient and right off the interstate. Room was clean and comfy. The food was horrendous. Skip breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Natalie

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Employee was friendly and polite. Great service but bathroom needs to be update especially the bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Very convenient to the interstate and to Flagler B

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient for my needs on this visit
Cons: all was fine
Location: Visited Flagler Beach and friends living in the area.
Staff, room and remainder of hotel was excellent. Flagler Beach was a great place to visit a nd sight see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Michael J. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Netonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels