Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: That it was directly on the beach. The heated pool was wonderful and the deck around the pool was very inviting.
Very enjoyable weekend at your resort in Daytona Beach with the family.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Excellent... with Qualifications!

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful about this place EXCEPT the restaurant. Service was TERRIBLE...Food cold and order incorrect...However, Management stepped in and accommodated us appropriately. Good move! Otherwise, exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful Oceanfront Room

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: It was clean and on the beach
Cons: More cable channels
Location: We weren't there long enough to explore the city, it was a quick visit.
The Staff was excelllent--helpful, professional and courteous. The room was beautiful, the sheets and bathroom were clean, the room was spacious. So far, this is the best hotel we've experienced since we started coming to Daytona. Although the hotel is a little dated and worn on the outside and on the balcony, the inside is beautiful...actually looked like the pictures on the website. Also the towel swans were a nice touch
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island new york

Right on the Beach. Rooms clean and staff friendly

Posted Nov 5, 2017
First room has leak and we were immediately moved. Booked a king bed and both rooms were two queens. Second room, shower was not working. Reported right away and again on checkout. Staff always friendly and rooms were Clean.
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra

Nice but not nice enough

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay I didn’t like being at the elevator nor did I like being so close to the pool. The room was sufficient in size
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterloo, on

Great amenities and awesome location.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Room was quiet despite the noise at pool. Restaurant staff great with yummy food and service. Only drawback was parking was a bit tight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mel

Go Maple Leafs

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a nice pool and close to the downtown area.The staff were excellent