Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location access to the beach from this hotel great food refill cola
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: A worker named Johnny he was very patient with all the kids
Cons: Staff could be a little nicer.
Location: Nothing to do but beach and pool.
Hotel was ok. I had a package delivered that was signed by the front desk but never made it to me. When I asked the staff about it no one knew what I was talking about. Requested maintenence and received a plunger. Johnny that works in the restaurant was GREAT!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Larger televisions. That is all!
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We enjoyed our stay the first time and we decided to come back. The pool and restaurant area are very well kept and the staff at the hotel is very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is convenient. I thought it was a good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Partyhotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Sehr viele Party Gäste im Hotel unterwegs. Sonst nur guter Durchschnitt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rip off..

Posted May 10, 2016
We were given the wrong room. We booked ocean view and we given one w/o any.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Knoxville Tennessee

Nice place

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quite side of the beach
5 out of 5
by Amy from Brunswick

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Courtney and Samantha with family games were awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mn

Clean comfortable room

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Right on the ocean and an close enough to walk to the pear
Cons: Restaurant and bar need a lot of improvement. The bar needs some better entertainment at night something to get the guests down into the bar.
The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant needs more variety and they were way understaffed. They were only half filled and they couldn't keep up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando,fl

Great location

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Had a great stay at this hotel, a very quick and easy check in and check out. Room was clean and well stocked. Great view from poolside/oceanside. Restaurant in hotel was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small, view not great, pool and restaurant were awesome!